Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 463 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,4
Gästrecensioner skrivs av våra kunder efter deras vistelse på Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2.
Alla recensioner (463)
Hugh B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 31 mars 2013
pổôr and deceptive

cleanliness
4
Poor sẻrvice. They seemed lóst but out to make a buck
Simon J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2013
Billigt pris för bra hotell.

Rent, bekvämt.
7
Rummen är mycket små och kompakta men fungerar mycket bra för en eller ett par nätter. Till det låga pris som vi betalade är rummet mycket, mycket prisvärt. Frukosten kommer det inte att skrivas låtar om men den är verkligen helt okej. Personalen är trevlig men precis som personalen på de flesta hotell i Hanoi kan de bli något påstridiga i sina frågor om vart man är på väg eller vart man har planerat under sin vistelse.
Victoria S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 april 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Danny P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 april 2014
A mere okay hotel

Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
6,3
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Grace B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 1 april 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
8,3
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Ian D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 februari 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .

The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
9,3
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Sanjay L. Affärsresenär India, den 2 februari 2014
good value for money

staff, location price
7
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Grace B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 23 januari 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
9
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Pekka H. Ensamresenär Finland, den 11 januari 2014
Excellent choice

Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
7,7
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Evie M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 december 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean, large room and helpful staff
7
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A03