eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 504 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (504)
Sortera efter:
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 juni 2014
Toppen, vill bo här igen!

Hjälpsam, trevlig personal, lugnt område, men ändå nära till allt, rent
6,7
Toppen! Blev erbjuden ett bättre rum , utan att jag ens frågade.
Hugh B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 31 mars 2013
pổôr and deceptive

cleanliness
4
Poor sẻrvice. They seemed lóst but out to make a buck
Simon J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2013
Billigt pris för bra hotell.

Rent, bekvämt.
7
Rummen är mycket små och kompakta men fungerar mycket bra för en eller ett par nätter. Till det låga pris som vi betalade är rummet mycket, mycket prisvärt. Frukosten kommer det inte att skrivas låtar om men den är verkligen helt okej. Personalen är trevlig men precis som personalen på de flesta hotell i Hanoi kan de bli något påstridiga i sina frågor om vart man är på väg eller vart man har planerat under sin vistelse.
Duncan S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 oktober 2014
Great location

Location, value, clean
7,7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Jade S. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 oktober 2014
Amazing staff, great experience

Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
9,7
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.
Laura F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 11 oktober 2014
perfect location

Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
9,7
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.
Yohan B. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 september 2014
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
8,3
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
Sven M. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 26 september 2014
Okay, not great

location, staff, bathroom
7,3
Xuan H. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 15 september 2014
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 14 september 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9,3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04