Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entré Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 116 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (116)
Alexey L. Ensamresenär Russia, den 9 mars 2014
good location, but building construction nearby

Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
8,3
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Cheng-Hsun W. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 16 februari 2014
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 2 februari 2014
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Hirobumi M. Ensamresenär Japan, den 31 januari 2014
cheap business hotel

price, location and cleanness
9,3
The room and location is good, price is cheap. Breakfast is very simple, you just choose among of several kinds. Private car to the airport is more expensive than one you booked at the taxi company.
Kimmo H. Ensamresenär Finland, den 30 januari 2014
very friendly staff members

staff, location, service
7
staff was very friendly and helpfull, arranged taxi service to airport and give some notes to visit in town. owerall very nice place to stay. elevator was made only up to first 3 floors. need to carry bags for last 2 floors. hoping they fix elevator so it give access to top of hotel.
Valerie A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 januari 2014
Clean and comfy budget hotel

Price, room quality and staff
8,3
The reception area may look small and unattractive but the rooms are surprisingly nicely decorated. I liked the welcome deco on my bed, with flower petals strewn beautifully on my covers. The staff was very friendly and warm. We decided to book our Halong Bay tour with the manager,because after searching around for reasonably priced tours at local tour agencies, we felt that it was safer (in terms of scam) to book via the hotel. However, our tour did not turn out as well as expected. We believe that it was a miscommunication that led to us booking a lower-end boat when we wanted a higher range one. We were, thankfully, compensated for our displeasure by the tour agency and Tony even got the tour agency's manager to explain and speak to us. I appreciate their effort in gathering our feedback and taking action to provide compensation for the discomfort that we experienced due to the wrong booking. I would like to advise future travellers to double check which boat you'll be put on for the price you're paying because the brochures are not totally accurate. They tend to quote you a low price and claim that you'll be put on this luxurious-looking boat but upon reaching the boat, you'll realise that you're put on another lower end boat which was not reflected on the brochure. If you intend to go for a higher-end boat, ask the staff carefully and get your facts right before booking. This should minimize any possible miscommunications.
Eugenie L. Reste med partner Canada, den 6 januari 2014
ok, good staff, breakfast included

staff, taxi service, tour booking
6,7
It was ok. The room is a little damped. Staffs are very very helpful and nice. Have a tour booked through it, very efficient. The staff also helped us with changing flight. Taxi to and from were booked through hotel too. Trustful.
Tracy T. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 31 december 2013
Excellent boutique hotel.

Location, staff, spacious rooms.
9,7
Loved our stay at this hotel! Location is great, smack in the middle of the Old Quarter, and the staff are so friendly and eager to please. Rooms were large and modern, ample breakfast, highly recommended !
Michal N. Gruppresenär Poland, den 27 december 2013
Cheap hotel in Old Quater. Small rooms but clean

Cheap, location, warm room
7,7
Hotel was cheap and nicely located in the Old Quater area. Rooms were clean but small. They look much smaller than those on pictures. They are a bit noisy also. Good choice for someone with a low budget.
Marcos J. Reste med partner Brazil, den 6 december 2013
Great time, great hotel, great place.

Great, Great, Great staff
8,3
The hotel is great, clean, large room and so on. But the staff is the best. They were great since we arrived there until we leave.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntréHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B05