eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 164 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (164)
Sortera efter:
Catherine L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 februari 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 januari 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Familj med äldre barn Vanuatu, den 17 januari 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 14 januari 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Reste med partner France, den 27 december 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8,3
Christopher M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 16 december 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 december 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 december 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 november 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntréHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C07