eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entré
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 135 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (135)
Sortera efter:
Gabrielle L. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 15 september 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 september 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 augusti 2014
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8,7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Wendy P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 20 augusti 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 juni 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 juni 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 8 juni 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 27 maj 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 24 maj 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 maj 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntréHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - PlanlösningHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A07