Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 195 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (195)
Sortera efter:
Annie R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2015
Mycket sämre skick på rummen än bilderna visade.

Läget, french toast, hjälpsam personal
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benny S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 december 2015
Friendly Staff

Staff Service, Wifi, Location
7,7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruth B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 november 2015
Value for Money

Value for money, great location, friendly staff
9,7
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruth B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 november 2015
Value for money

Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
9,7
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristoffer S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 november 2015
Excellent!

Great Location, Service, and Stay
10
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Van A. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 9 november 2015
Nice, helpful staffs

Friendly, helpful staffs
10
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wanchalome B. Reste med partner Thailand, den 27 oktober 2015
Good location

good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 oktober 2015
Great stay,Great staff

Staff service, food, location
10
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 oktober 2015
nice place to stay

room size, clean, cost
10
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seah L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 oktober 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement

Location, service, wifi
6,3
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntréHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05