Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gästrum Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pool Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pool Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pool Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pool Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pool Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pool Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pool Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Badrum
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 24

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 41 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (41)
Sortera efter:
David D. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 november 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
David D. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 november 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alquier O. Reste med partner France, den 21 november 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clement S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 juni 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brooke G. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 maj 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Molly L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 februari 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 januari 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julien B. Familj med småbarn France, den 1 januari 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jack T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 18 maj 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alison L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 januari 2014
Amazing value for money

Comfort /price/ breakfast
9,3
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GästrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadrumHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08