eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Hung Hom Antal rum: 554
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 886 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (886)
Sortera efter:
Tord O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Bästa hotellei i Kowloon

Promenadestråket längs Victoria Harbour, nära Whampoa,
9,7
Karen M. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 september 2014
A Grand Appearance

The entrance is impressive with sweeping staircases. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. The room was large and comfortable.
10
We were there three days. We loved the look of the pool but didn't get to use it as our luggage had been misplaced by the airline. We were upset by this and seeing the hotel for the first time was a pleasant relief! It's beautiful.
Robert P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 september 2014
bad food, service isnt regular,

view, sushi restaurant, and pool
4,3
Ok I wouldn't go there again.
Jiwoo L. Reste med partner South Korea, den 24 september 2014
good hotel

clean , kind service , good view
9,3
good
Joseph T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 23 september 2014
returning long time customer

view, fitness center , service
8,7
stay was great.. but, have noticed the service quality has diminished. harbour club lounge is not what it used to be. new staff, english not so good, quality of food and refreshments is a 5 out of 10.
Rudy S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 september 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9,7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Yiye L. Reste med partner China, den 14 september 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9,3
Nice experience
Katie H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 september 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Sue M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 september 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 september 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03