Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteter Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Område: Hung Hom Antal rum: 554
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 1076
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (1076)
Sortera efter:
Tord O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Bästa hotellei i Kowloon

Promenadestråket längs Victoria Harbour, nära Whampoa,
9,7
Erjin Z. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 juni 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 7 juni 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 juni 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 maj 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Michael G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 maj 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Nina F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 maj 2015
Love the hotel

club floor, the pool & the gym
9,7
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!
Baptista K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 16 maj 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .
Mark A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 maj 2015
Luxury hotel

Pleasant staff, clean, good size of room
7,3
The hotel is worth the price we paid. Nice lobby, pleasant staff, and cozy room. We took the club room but there are not much selections of food and drinks. It's quite far from the city but the shuttle bus is always available for transportation. The only negative is that I paid the room online but the reception did took my credit card and charge it on hold but didn't inform that she did that. She could have told me at least so that I am informed so that I can deposit cash instead. Now I have an outstanding balance that will stay for a few weeks.
Bentley L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 maj 2015
Unforgetable

Comfortable, cozy and good services
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FaciliteterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07