Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteter Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Festvåning
Område: Hung Hom Antal rum: 555
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 1125
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (1125)
Sortera efter:
Tord O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Bästa hotellei i Kowloon

Promenadestråket längs Victoria Harbour, nära Whampoa,
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary P. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 augusti 2015
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelo C. Affärsresenär Italy, den 21 augusti 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7,3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 augusti 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sai D. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 13 augusti 2015
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9,3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Anmäl det här omdömet
David H. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 12 augusti 2015
1

1
8,3
1
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 augusti 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Anmäl det här omdömet
Min Q. Reste med partner Norway, den 10 augusti 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7,3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 augusti 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7,7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Santino S. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 3 augusti 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8,7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FaciliteterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01