eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Hung Hom Antal rum: 554
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 934 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (934)
Sortera efter:
Tord O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Bästa hotellei i Kowloon

Promenadestråket längs Victoria Harbour, nära Whampoa,
9,7
David P. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 19 november 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 12 november 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 november 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 november 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 november 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 november 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Kim S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 28 oktober 2014
good

idk
8
ikay
Keeron T. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 28 oktober 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Chirag P. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 oktober 2014
Excellent

good better best
9,3
wonderful

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07