Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteter Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Område: Hung Hom Antal rum: 554
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 1052 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (1052)
Sortera efter:
Tord O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Bästa hotellei i Kowloon

Promenadestråket längs Victoria Harbour, nära Whampoa,
9,7
Baptista K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 16 maj 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .
Mark A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 maj 2015
Luxury hotel

Pleasant staff, clean, good size of room
7,3
The hotel is worth the price we paid. Nice lobby, pleasant staff, and cozy room. We took the club room but there are not much selections of food and drinks. It's quite far from the city but the shuttle bus is always available for transportation. The only negative is that I paid the room online but the reception did took my credit card and charge it on hold but didn't inform that she did that. She could have told me at least so that I am informed so that I can deposit cash instead. Now I have an outstanding balance that will stay for a few weeks.
Bentley L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 maj 2015
Unforgetable

Comfortable, cozy and good services
7,7
Gim S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 april 2015
Old and out of the way
2
Dirty and old, be prepared to pay for toll if u are going to places like Mongkok, causeway bay etc. as you will need to cross the river. Waiting for taxi is a pain as the staff are lazy and can't be bothered if u are unable to get a taxi. Only thing worth complimenting is the harbour view. That's it! Looks like 5 star from the outside but less than a 1 star from the inside. Stay away!
Ronald C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 april 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Club floor, views
9,3
Excellent service, shuttle bus always available...spectacular views of Hong Kong...close to everything...
Ul H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 10 april 2015
Rude staff

Staff is not rude and do the job like its a pressure on them
5
I booked the room for my clients they were three normally the room was 1100 but just because and extra bed they charged us another 700 and didn't upgrade even the hotel was quite vacant.the front desk staff named "makkarim" was quite rude and not passionate about Her job
Luke S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 april 2015
EXCELLENT

FOOD, LOCATION , STAFF
9,7
My second stay this yr and I will be back in July Excellent service, food and location. Great for young families with eveything at your door step. check out Waterfront Bar & terrace . 10/10
Evelyn R. Reste med partner Thailand, den 28 mars 2015
Very satisfied

Staff, food, and accomodation
9
Mir A. Familj med småbarn Bangladesh, den 22 mars 2015
One Of The Best Stays Ever

Their Every 30 Minute Free Shuttle Service To Various Parts Of City, Staffs Manner And Helpfulness & The Breathtaking View
8,7
fantastic fantastic and fantastic

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FaciliteterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4D03