Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteter Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Festvåning
Område: Hung Hom Antal rum: 555
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 1103
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (1103)
Sortera efter:
Tord O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Bästa hotellei i Kowloon

Promenadestråket längs Victoria Harbour, nära Whampoa,
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Way K. Affärsresenär Canada, den 24 juli 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Anmäl det här omdömet
Toh K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 juli 2015
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Todd J. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 juli 2015
Nice stay

staff service, cleanliness, location
9,7
Everything was great except I myself am in a wheelchair and was unable to access the Gym Fitness center and pool on levels 20/21 without being carried by staff which was not easy and a hassle to go through as I would have like to attend these areas at my leisure and often which wasn't possible without some arranging and drama for myself. In saying that the staff did their very best to help out and were outstanding 100% of the time
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei W. Affärsresenär China, den 5 juli 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chinyao C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 30 juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ludolf E. Reste med partner Germany, den 28 juni 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erjin Z. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 juni 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cameron R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 7 juni 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cho Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 juni 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FaciliteterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GymHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05