eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: North Point Antal rum: 669

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1292 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1292)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 mars 2013
trevlig, bekvämt

trevlig personal, rent och snyggt
6
Hotellet är väldigt lätt tillgängligt med tunnelbanan till North Point uppgång 3 sen är det bara rakt fram,framme. Dom har även flyplats transfer, dock ingen aning om priset. Om man vill bo på Hong Kong sidan så är detta ett mycket prisvärt hotell. då jag bara mellan landade i Hong Kong på min resa till Malaysia så hant jag bara utnytja hotellets jym, poolen var vinterstängd. Rummen är mycket bekväma, minus för dyrt internet, borde ingå i priset. trevlig persoal.
Marie N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2011
Familjevänligt med bra läge!

Bra läge, fräscha rum med kokvrå.
9,3
Ett mycket familjevänligt hotell med möjlighet till egen matlagning. Vårt rum var välstädat och fint. Läget är perfekt nära mataffär, tunnelbana och bussar. Vi återvänder gärna!
Christian B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 31 december 2009
Helt ok hotell....

Nära till tunnelbana, bra frukost
5,7
Bodde 5 nätter på Harbour Plaza i Hong Kong. Helt ok hotell men inte lysande på något sätt. Ligger lite långt från centrum men i alla fall enkelt att ta sig dit med tunnelbana och taxi. Kändes lite som ett 80-talshotell som skulle må bra av lite uppfräschning men helt ok utifrån det pris vi betalade!
Chan T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 16 september 2014
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Tsz Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 september 2014
Good

Good
6
Frank L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 september 2014
Normal experience

In HK island
6,3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 7 september 2014
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Helen H. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 1 september 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Georgina W. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 31 augusti 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Sing K. Ensamresenär China, den 31 augusti 2014
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06