eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: North Point Antal rum: 669

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1361 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1361)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 mars 2013
trevlig, bekvämt

trevlig personal, rent och snyggt
6
Hotellet är väldigt lätt tillgängligt med tunnelbanan till North Point uppgång 3 sen är det bara rakt fram,framme. Dom har även flyplats transfer, dock ingen aning om priset. Om man vill bo på Hong Kong sidan så är detta ett mycket prisvärt hotell. då jag bara mellan landade i Hong Kong på min resa till Malaysia så hant jag bara utnytja hotellets jym, poolen var vinterstängd. Rummen är mycket bekväma, minus för dyrt internet, borde ingå i priset. trevlig persoal.
Marie N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2011
Familjevänligt med bra läge!

Bra läge, fräscha rum med kokvrå.
9,3
Ett mycket familjevänligt hotell med möjlighet till egen matlagning. Vårt rum var välstädat och fint. Läget är perfekt nära mataffär, tunnelbana och bussar. Vi återvänder gärna!
Christian B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 31 december 2009
Helt ok hotell....

Nära till tunnelbana, bra frukost
5,7
Bodde 5 nätter på Harbour Plaza i Hong Kong. Helt ok hotell men inte lysande på något sätt. Ligger lite långt från centrum men i alla fall enkelt att ta sig dit med tunnelbana och taxi. Kändes lite som ett 80-talshotell som skulle må bra av lite uppfräschning men helt ok utifrån det pris vi betalade!
Rajendran M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Gianni G. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 16 november 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Rudolf K. Affärsresenär Austria, den 16 november 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Man Y. Ensamresenär Afghanistan, den 15 november 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 12 november 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Familj med småbarn China, den 8 november 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Affärsresenär Australia, den 7 november 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08