eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: North Point Antal rum: 669

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1260 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1260)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 mars 2013
trevlig, bekvämt

trevlig personal, rent och snyggt
6
Hotellet är väldigt lätt tillgängligt med tunnelbanan till North Point uppgång 3 sen är det bara rakt fram,framme. Dom har även flyplats transfer, dock ingen aning om priset. Om man vill bo på Hong Kong sidan så är detta ett mycket prisvärt hotell. då jag bara mellan landade i Hong Kong på min resa till Malaysia så hant jag bara utnytja hotellets jym, poolen var vinterstängd. Rummen är mycket bekväma, minus för dyrt internet, borde ingå i priset. trevlig persoal.
Marie N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2011
Familjevänligt med bra läge!

Bra läge, fräscha rum med kokvrå.
9,3
Ett mycket familjevänligt hotell med möjlighet till egen matlagning. Vårt rum var välstädat och fint. Läget är perfekt nära mataffär, tunnelbana och bussar. Vi återvänder gärna!
Christian B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 31 december 2009
Helt ok hotell....

Nära till tunnelbana, bra frukost
5,7
Bodde 5 nätter på Harbour Plaza i Hong Kong. Helt ok hotell men inte lysande på något sätt. Ligger lite långt från centrum men i alla fall enkelt att ta sig dit med tunnelbana och taxi. Kändes lite som ett 80-talshotell som skulle må bra av lite uppfräschning men helt ok utifrån det pris vi betalade!
Matthew D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 augusti 2014
Amazing Location and Helpful Staff

Currency Exchange on site; Excellent restaurant; Pick-up point for tours
7,7
Picked the North Point for its central location in Hong Kong. The room was average-sized and spacious. What really sold me on this choice was how kind everyone at the front desk was in helping us. When we needed currency exchange, we were immediately helped. After that, we needed some help figuring out some local tourist spots, and we were supplied a map and easy to follow instructions to get us exactly to where we needed to go. The hotel was the pick-up location for all of our tours, so we didn't have to run out or get taxis to any other location to start the tour. Loved the hotel and the experience, and we will definitely stay at this hotel in the future if we visit Hong Kong again.
Yuen C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 9 augusti 2014
Great value for money in Hong Kong

Value for money, Shuttle bus, Dining
8,3
Peter A. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 6 augusti 2014
Good location in North Point / Quarry Bay

Room, bar, location
7,3
Very central location for my business meetings. Will be back.
Suthichai C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 4 augusti 2014
Very Nice

Near Subway, Clean and New
8,7
Yvonne C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 29 juli 2014
Hotel with good value

1. Near MTR subway
8,7
Sing K. Ensamresenär China, den 28 juli 2014
good stanard of services

services on front desk is good, room checking is a nuisance
7,7
Front desk services were very helpful. the sudden room checking is a serious nuisnace and not respecting the guest inside.
David C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 25 juli 2014
Good clean hotel with easy transportation access

Good location, easy access to transportation, and close to eastern CBD
6,3
The hotel is a five star hotel on the eastern side of Hong Kong Island. It is a full amenities hotel, with friendly staff and good eateries. Access to public transport is easy, as it is next to a cross harbour subway line. Nearby is the eastern CBD in Hong Kong, so going to meeting is a short 10 minutes ride. The hotel is one member of a chain of hotels in Hong Kong.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05