eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: North Point Antal rum: 669

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1409 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1409)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 mars 2013
trevlig, bekvämt

trevlig personal, rent och snyggt
6
Hotellet är väldigt lätt tillgängligt med tunnelbanan till North Point uppgång 3 sen är det bara rakt fram,framme. Dom har även flyplats transfer, dock ingen aning om priset. Om man vill bo på Hong Kong sidan så är detta ett mycket prisvärt hotell. då jag bara mellan landade i Hong Kong på min resa till Malaysia så hant jag bara utnytja hotellets jym, poolen var vinterstängd. Rummen är mycket bekväma, minus för dyrt internet, borde ingå i priset. trevlig persoal.
Marie N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2011
Familjevänligt med bra läge!

Bra läge, fräscha rum med kokvrå.
9,3
Ett mycket familjevänligt hotell med möjlighet till egen matlagning. Vårt rum var välstädat och fint. Läget är perfekt nära mataffär, tunnelbana och bussar. Vi återvänder gärna!
Christian B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 31 december 2009
Helt ok hotell....

Nära till tunnelbana, bra frukost
5,7
Bodde 5 nätter på Harbour Plaza i Hong Kong. Helt ok hotell men inte lysande på något sätt. Ligger lite långt från centrum men i alla fall enkelt att ta sig dit med tunnelbana och taxi. Kändes lite som ett 80-talshotell som skulle må bra av lite uppfräschning men helt ok utifrån det pris vi betalade!
Khanittha L. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 13 december 2014
Surrounding with Mc, starbucks n market place

Location, Service and price
7,3
Standard service, a little bit old and far from central. Btw, there are many shops like maxim, 7-11, starbuck, mc donald and market place nearby. The most important thing is only 2-3 mins by walk from Quarry Bay station to the hotel.
Balaji R. Affärsresenär India, den 10 december 2014
Cool and Cozy Rooms

Service, Location and food.
8,3
It was chosen since it was the closest to my meeting point. The winter chill and showers added to the atmosphere being magical. It was a great feeling with Christmas around and the wonderful decorations in the hotel. The breakfast was sumptuous though on the expensive side. However, no regrets!
Herbert P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
Hotel worth staying at

Friendly staff,room cleanliness,loaction
9,7
I would consider staying at this hotel again.Very convenient location to tube station,shopping malls.As a business traveller,it is strategically located very near my clients' offices.
Sing K. Ensamresenär China, den 8 december 2014
good for returning guests

care, service
6,7
I have left the charging cable last stay and they kept and gave me back when check in. Good
Anthony L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 3 december 2014
Great Business Hotel

Suite was great, comfortable bed and pillows, easy access to transport
8,7
I stayed in the suite which had a view to the harbour. The suite itself was well provisioned, and the furnishings were pleasant. The bed is extremely comfortable, with some of the best pillows i have experienced - only the bed is a little short, so if you are over 6ft, there may be problems with feet off the edge of the bed. Other than that, a great hotel in an almost great location. For what it is and what the hotel offers, it is great value for money, and the room service is reasonable too.
Tony T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 28 november 2014
Positive experience.

Spacious rooms, clean and helpful staff.
8
Rooms were much larger than the usual boxes you get in HK. Only complaint is the cost for internet connection at 130hkd for 2 devices per day is robbery when this is provided free at other establishments.
Siew L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 november 2014
Clean, friendly staff with good service

Clean, shuttle bus, location
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05