Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: North Point Antal rum: 669

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1117 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1117)
Kenneth P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 mars 2013
trevlig, bekvämt

trevlig personal, rent och snyggt
6
Hotellet är väldigt lätt tillgängligt med tunnelbanan till North Point uppgång 3 sen är det bara rakt fram,framme. Dom har även flyplats transfer, dock ingen aning om priset. Om man vill bo på Hong Kong sidan så är detta ett mycket prisvärt hotell. då jag bara mellan landade i Hong Kong på min resa till Malaysia så hant jag bara utnytja hotellets jym, poolen var vinterstängd. Rummen är mycket bekväma, minus för dyrt internet, borde ingå i priset. trevlig persoal.
Marie N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2011
Familjevänligt med bra läge!

Bra läge, fräscha rum med kokvrå.
9,3
Ett mycket familjevänligt hotell med möjlighet till egen matlagning. Vårt rum var välstädat och fint. Läget är perfekt nära mataffär, tunnelbana och bussar. Vi återvänder gärna!
Christian B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 31 december 2009
Helt ok hotell....

Nära till tunnelbana, bra frukost
5,7
Bodde 5 nätter på Harbour Plaza i Hong Kong. Helt ok hotell men inte lysande på något sätt. Ligger lite långt från centrum men i alla fall enkelt att ta sig dit med tunnelbana och taxi. Kändes lite som ett 80-talshotell som skulle må bra av lite uppfräschning men helt ok utifrån det pris vi betalade!
John M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 april 2014
comfortable north point hotel

location price comfort
8
The Harbour Plaza North Point is a good deal in Hong Kong where hotel prices are very expensive. A slightly more upmarket alternative to the Ibis just down the road - much better breakfast but you pay for the wifi. Very comfortable room and a good buffet style breakfast. The hotel is just outside Quarry Bank station Exit C so easy access to the MTR system. If you walk to the North Point ferry you can catch the A11 bus to the airport or the ferry over to Hung Hom or Kowloon so transport links work very well.
Kathy D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 14 april 2014
Pleasant restaurant

Access to adjoined rooms, fairly spacious and clean
5,3
The train station was very conveniently located so getting anywhere was easy. Shops and restaurants in the area were lacking. The staff at the hotel were barely helpful which was disappointing.
Juyoung L. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 12 april 2014
Smell of tobacco and mold

good price. close to island line MTR.
6
The moment we stepped out of the elevator, we noticed smell of tobacco and mold which remained through out the stay. The room had an ashtray with a match! Hotel was encouraging smoking indoors!! Chinese group travelers made quite a noise. I called front office and they reacted efficiently. Front office staff were not friendly. Gloria smiled to her colleagues but never to me. She never even bothered with "here lease sign" She just threw paper with pen. Overall okay value hotel, but the smell was unforgettable and very unpleasant.
Ka W. Ensamresenär France, den 7 april 2014
Pleasant

Close to public transport, helpful porters, efficient staff
7,7
Staff are in general very helpful. I think they need to increase their reception staff a bit as though they are very efficient, at times, when groups arrive or they are in the middle of lengthy check-in verifications, some solo travelers might need to wait a bit. I think the reception staff are super, but sometimes overloaded.
Andrew L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 3 april 2014
nice hotel

food, location and good size room
5,3
I asked for a harbour view however I had to twist my neck to see it , the staff were generally unhelpful and miserable, Not something I would expect from a large hotel
Thy E. Gruppresenär Austria, den 31 mars 2014
Unfriendly staff, not worth to stay

Decent food, close to pun
6
Brian D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 29 mars 2014
very nice

good service
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08