Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfbana Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Tin Shui Wai Antal rum: 1102

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 3342 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (3342)
Sortera efter:
Daniel W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2011
Trevlig resort

Fräscht, bra tillgänglighet till service
7,3
Låg ganska långt från centrum, fräscht, fina rum, trevlig personal.
Louise K. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 september 2011
Fina rum men sämre läge

Rum, pool, fin utsikt, nära shopping
7
Vi hade en bra vistelse på hotellet. Njöt av poolen men kände att stället låg ganska långt bort. Tar en timme med buss att ta sig till stan. Mycket fina rum doch men egen vardagsrumsdel. Nog välldigt bra om man har barn med egen barnpassning bl.a. Riktigt stort hotel och personalen är ok på engelska men inte så mycket mer. Vi var de enda europeiska turisterna i hela området så man smällter inte in men det är kul att vara mer bland lokalbefolkningen. Utsikten från det fönster var magiskt. Satt där varje kväll och bara tittade och njöt!
Pui C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 25 maj 2015
Good swimming pool and kids playground

swimming pool, price and kids playground
6,3
Not bad, but I don't like the attitude of the service desk when I made a call from my room to ask about the late check out.
Chung H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 21 maj 2015
Clean and money worth

Price, cleanness, tidy
7,3
our room was upgraded to suite and it is tidy, clean and the price is really low
Arthur P. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 maj 2015
N

Superb price, easy tomget to from Shenzhen bay
8
Price fantastic. It compares to Royal Plaza in Sha Tin where I used to stay but 900 RMB cheaper. No wifi nor hotel restaurants but mall next door with Chinese restaurants and KFC and McDonald's
Fat L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 18 maj 2015
Ok

Good
10
Jonathan K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 maj 2015
quick trip

The location isn't great for Kowloon or the Island, but I stayed close to a friend's apartment in the New Territories. The restaurant and bar are nice as well as the surrounding area.
9
Good
Ka M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 maj 2015
Good for relaxation

Very space room ; clean enough ; good service
6
Space is enough in the hotel room;
Ka L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 maj 2015
Just OK

location, comfortable and big room
6,7
Services not very good that I expected. I found a bunch of hair on the floor in the toilet.
Daniel I. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 maj 2015
Pleasant Trip and Environment

Food, Easy Access, clean
8,7
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel as this is centrally located in tin shui wai and the breakfast is at its good quality. However, wifi access is expensive, charging at $120 / day

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GolfbanaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01