Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 3965 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (3965)
Sortera efter:
Daniel W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2011
Trevlig resort

Fräscht, bra tillgänglighet till service
7,3
Låg ganska långt från centrum, fräscht, fina rum, trevlig personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louise K. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 september 2011
Fina rum men sämre läge

Rum, pool, fin utsikt, nära shopping
7
Vi hade en bra vistelse på hotellet. Njöt av poolen men kände att stället låg ganska långt bort. Tar en timme med buss att ta sig till stan. Mycket fina rum doch men egen vardagsrumsdel. Nog välldigt bra om man har barn med egen barnpassning bl.a. Riktigt stort hotel och personalen är ok på engelska men inte så mycket mer. Vi var de enda europeiska turisterna i hela området så man smällter inte in men det är kul att vara mer bland lokalbefolkningen. Utsikten från det fönster var magiskt. Satt där varje kväll och bara tittade och njöt!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chung K. Ensamresenär China, den 2 februari 2016
It's not clean in the room.

Location is good
6
Just ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maggie L. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 24 januari 2016
Weekend getaway. Value for money.

Nice area, ample shopping, value for money
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Won F. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 januari 2016
The only hotel in new territory..

well-trained staff. next to a mall. next to LRT station.
6
In short, this is just a hotel that a hotel should be, without any surprises. Many PRC tourists. Luckily, they do not typically put us (non-PRC) on the same floor. BUT we still need to take the same lifts. And if there is a big group, they will squash you. There is a big gym, but the equipment is really old. I hope they will refurbish it. And this is the first hotel gym that does not give out water. Very strange. No face towel available in the room is another strange thing that I cannot comprehend. Bring your own toiletries, or at least for me, I did not like what was provided. Next to a mall, which has everything. But, there is no other cafe or eateries, except whats in the mall. Right next to LRT station is really great, and it is also along the route for buses who need to go to Kowloon or Hongkong island. That is nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jens -. Affärsresenär Germany, den 19 januari 2016
nice

123
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
John L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 januari 2016
Heavenly Stay!

The staffs (receptionists/housekeeper/information counter) were friendly, efficient & kind. I stayed there for 8 nights & enjoyed my stay there. Other than that, it is easy to locate the hotel.
9,3
Absolutely worth it! I was given room on 27th floor with good view. Rooms were cleaned daily & staffs were friendly & kind & efficient. Will book the same hotel should I visit Hong Kong again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Naiming C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 11 januari 2016
Poor service and over charge for internet

Room size, clean, no much noise
5,7
Service is poor, No news paper Internet over charged (120HK Dollars). People can use internet on the square free off charge and has to pay for using it in the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kin W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 januari 2016
Large compartment, very good

Good location, convenience, comfortable
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bambang S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 10 januari 2016
Very good hotel

location, price, clean
8
This was my 4th times to stay here with my family. The best things are price and location. It closes to the malls, children playground, and public transportation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GolfbanaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03