eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfbana Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Tin Shui Wai Antal rum: 1102

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 3094 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (3094)
Sortera efter:
Daniel W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2011
Trevlig resort

Fräscht, bra tillgänglighet till service
7,3
Låg ganska långt från centrum, fräscht, fina rum, trevlig personal.
Louise K. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 september 2011
Fina rum men sämre läge

Rum, pool, fin utsikt, nära shopping
7
Vi hade en bra vistelse på hotellet. Njöt av poolen men kände att stället låg ganska långt bort. Tar en timme med buss att ta sig till stan. Mycket fina rum doch men egen vardagsrumsdel. Nog välldigt bra om man har barn med egen barnpassning bl.a. Riktigt stort hotel och personalen är ok på engelska men inte så mycket mer. Vi var de enda europeiska turisterna i hela området så man smällter inte in men det är kul att vara mer bland lokalbefolkningen. Utsikten från det fönster var magiskt. Satt där varje kväll och bara tittade och njöt!
Lai M. Familj med äldre barn China, den 1 mars 2015
so far so good

price, place, staff
7,3
this the third time i live, it close to the China side
Rostyslav K. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 1 mars 2015
Interesting Experience

Quiet Location, Relaxing Room
8,7
I stayed in Tower 1 Room 2331, which is the last room in the tricky corridor, from my experience, there was something strange about the room, somehow the room it self wasn't frequently used and had a smell of clogged air (not so fresh). Me and my partner felt presence of an entity due to several obvious reasons, well writing it in review probably is the best thing to do instead of discussing it with reception. It felt creepy and uncomfortable, we both didn't sleep because we couldn't due to entire presence throughout night, by the way we only realised that by evening time after we checked out that the room wasn't spiritually clean. I'm buddhist and I don't believe in this things, yet that night changed my philosophy, haha. Take it easy and I would still be staying in your hotel anyhow, just not in the same room. Feel free to contact me for details. 68977178 Warmest Regards, Ross
Kok C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
Convenience more than comfort

As it is near my relatives, it is convenient, convenient, convenient!!! Of course, it is also relatively cheaper than most hotels in HK
6,7
Generally alright but the carpet looks dirty. The lobby is always filled with people which makes the entire place very noisy.
Honnie L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 23 februari 2015
hotel ranking

comfort, polite and good service
8
Robert C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 februari 2015
Hotel Divided by Shopping Mall

New hotel, with convenient shopping, suburban environment
9
The Harbour Plaza Hotel has two towers separated by a park, but connected by a large, U shaped mall between the towers. Services of the hotel are split between the two towers. It is located in a community of tall condominiums with a suburban feel compared to Kowloon. Streets are not crowded, and there are attractions nearby. This hotel is out of the way for Hong Kong visitors, and a taxi costs 250 HK dollars if you arrive late at night after subway and bus services end. Both subway and bus services are conveniently located to the hotel, when they are operating.
Jee T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Good Stay but Pricy During Chinese New Year

Clean, Comfortable and Easy Access to MTR
7
Overall, it was comfortable and the staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The prices were higher than usual due to the Chinese New Year holiday period. The light rail station is a 2 minute walk away.
Po Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 20 februari 2015
Good for leisure

Big room, good view, shopping center next door
7
Upgrade to Deluxe room. Room big and clean. Good view as I stayed at 21st floor and can have a good view of the park. Basic amenities available except box tissue and body lotion. Mattress ok but pillow not supportive. Sunlight can slip in between the wall and curtain. Far away from downtown. Car park next door with parking fee acceptable but will increase a lot in this March. Railway, bus and shuttle available. Shopping Center next door. The worst thing is no free wifi in room. Staffs' attitude good. Food not try.
Ou Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 19 februari 2015
Economic, convenient

Economic, convenient
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GolfbanaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03