Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Svit Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gästrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfbana Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gym Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Festvåning Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Mötesrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Tin Shui Wai Antal rum: 1102

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 3447
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (3447)
Sortera efter:
Daniel W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2011
Trevlig resort

Fräscht, bra tillgänglighet till service
7,3
Låg ganska långt från centrum, fräscht, fina rum, trevlig personal.
Louise K. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 september 2011
Fina rum men sämre läge

Rum, pool, fin utsikt, nära shopping
7
Vi hade en bra vistelse på hotellet. Njöt av poolen men kände att stället låg ganska långt bort. Tar en timme med buss att ta sig till stan. Mycket fina rum doch men egen vardagsrumsdel. Nog välldigt bra om man har barn med egen barnpassning bl.a. Riktigt stort hotel och personalen är ok på engelska men inte så mycket mer. Vi var de enda europeiska turisterna i hela området så man smällter inte in men det är kul att vara mer bland lokalbefolkningen. Utsikten från det fönster var magiskt. Satt där varje kväll och bara tittade och njöt!
Daellen A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 juni 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3,3
Celliza M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 juni 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8,3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Molly C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
She H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 juni 2015
Average

price, close to restaurant.
6,7
More shuttle to airport
David W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 juni 2015
Stop over in Hong kong

Location to cross to china
8,3
Very comfortable, big room wit a bath. Bus from airport to hotel really easy, and if you are crossing to mainline China, a bus outside the hotel takes you there.
Carmen N. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 juni 2015
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6,3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).
Chin S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 juni 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. Affärsresenär France, den 25 juni 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SvitHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GolfbanaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GymHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FestvåningHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - MötesrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GästrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05