eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Badrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivningar Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivningar Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 768 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (768)
Sortera efter:
My J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra läge

Trevlig personal, stort rum med fantastisk utsikt.
8
Vi valde delux och fick därför ett stort rum(fick först ett lite mindre men när airconditionen inte verkade fungera flyttades vi till 11 våningen med ett större rum med soffa fåtölj och stor säng). Hotellet har några år på nacken och skulle må bra av en uppfrächning.Sängarna relativt sköna men lite nedluggna.Badrummet behöver frächas upp.Det fanns en dator i lobbyn men den fungerade inte alltid och kostade 5myr/halvtimmen.Men det fanns gratis WiFi. Trevlig hjälpsam personal.Hotellet ligger bra till för shopping och strandpromenaden.Frukosten kostade 20 myr och det fanns mycket att välja på men det var väl inte direkt prisvärt
Bertil L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 mars 2011
Utmärkt läge

Fin utsikt, rent och snyggt samt hjälpsam personal
9
Vi trivdes utmärkt på hotellet p.g.a. läget i centrum och nära den trevliga strandpromenaden utefter floden. Frukosten var omfattande och passade de flesta smakriktningar. Gratis WiFi fungerade bra tidvis på rummet. Personalen var tvungen att återställa med jämna mellanrum. Från ett närliggande tempel förekom störande musik och sång. Dock upphörde detta vid 23.00 tiden.
Tips om shopping: På andra sidan gatan ligger Bazarområdet.
Khoo K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff friendliness
7,3
pleasant & comfortable
Tan Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 13 september 2014
HARBOUR VIEW HOTEL REVIEW

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
EXCELLENT
Bev B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 12 september 2014
Great location, staff needs training

Location, space, location
7,7
The hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of the cities attractions. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable, however, they are tired looking and in need of updating; the lighting is terrible unless you want the soft romantic feel. Wifi is a no-go in the rooms, we had to go to the lobby to use it and then it wasn't always guaranteed - not great when you rely on it for your onward travel arrangements as we do. The worst thing about the hotel are some of the receptionists, they make you feel like you are wasting their time when requesting assistance, e.g. we asked them to phone and book a tour for us as our phone was not working in our room (which we told them), their reply was to book it from our room! They eventually phoned for us but charged us for the call. One of the receptionists was always too busy looking in the mirror to preen his hair and check his eyeliner to be bothered with any customer service, and when we were in the lobby on the wifi he would stare, make comments about guests and giggle, leaving us feeling very uncomfortable. Shame, as this hotel has potential but there are others in this price range that offer more.
Mohd F. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 3 september 2014
Just ok, nearby town so easy to get shopping...

Location, price, and room
7
It was not a holiday trip, just for stay while my parent sent my elder brother to UNIMAS, so it just OK 👌
Sazlia A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 september 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, spacious
5
The best thing is the location..just about 5min walking to waterfront, we can buy food & souvenir. Parking lot very limited..lift not available for those park the car in basement..just a stair to reach lobby.. quite dissapointed..difficult for those travel with baby & people who in advanced age.. Not much variety of food for breakfast..however the taste is ok.. room is not completed with shampoo..just a soap & a shower cap.. Room is clean & spacious..my baby can crawling around.. :-)
Markus G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
quiet and central

central location. near to water front. near to malls.
7,3
A quiet stay. Easy to get taxis. Near to old part of kuching.
Ryan T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 augusti 2014
Middle of quiet town side

Location faces waterfront, quiet side of town, food is nearby but not varitety
5,3
Stay is not bad. Nearby some night joints. Not near to food area. Walk 15 to 20 min to other side of busier town
Sook J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 augusti 2014
good location.

cheap. near to restaurantsdand waterfront.
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurangHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurangHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurangHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MötesrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivningarHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivningarHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MötesrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - FestvåningHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - UtsiktHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07