eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Badrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivningar Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivningar Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 748 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (748)
Sortera efter:
My J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra läge

Trevlig personal, stort rum med fantastisk utsikt.
8
Vi valde delux och fick därför ett stort rum(fick först ett lite mindre men när airconditionen inte verkade fungera flyttades vi till 11 våningen med ett större rum med soffa fåtölj och stor säng). Hotellet har några år på nacken och skulle må bra av en uppfrächning.Sängarna relativt sköna men lite nedluggna.Badrummet behöver frächas upp.Det fanns en dator i lobbyn men den fungerade inte alltid och kostade 5myr/halvtimmen.Men det fanns gratis WiFi. Trevlig hjälpsam personal.Hotellet ligger bra till för shopping och strandpromenaden.Frukosten kostade 20 myr och det fanns mycket att välja på men det var väl inte direkt prisvärt
Bertil L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 mars 2011
Utmärkt läge

Fin utsikt, rent och snyggt samt hjälpsam personal
9
Vi trivdes utmärkt på hotellet p.g.a. läget i centrum och nära den trevliga strandpromenaden utefter floden. Frukosten var omfattande och passade de flesta smakriktningar. Gratis WiFi fungerade bra tidvis på rummet. Personalen var tvungen att återställa med jämna mellanrum. Från ett närliggande tempel förekom störande musik och sång. Dock upphörde detta vid 23.00 tiden.
Tips om shopping: På andra sidan gatan ligger Bazarområdet.
Sammie S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Zhen Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2014
nice river view

location, cheap price, clean room
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2014
comfort stay

clean room, good location, cheap price
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 augusti 2014
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 augusti 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 13 augusti 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GästrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurangHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurangHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurangHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MötesrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivningarHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivningarHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MötesrumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - FestvåningHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - UtsiktHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02