Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Badrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Café Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entré Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 322
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1026 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1026)
Wan T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 april 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 april 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 april 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 mars 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 mars 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 februari 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 februari 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Oliver C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 februari 2014
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.
Jaeyeon K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 1 februari 2014
very good. really..

everything
9,3
very fast and exactly room service. room condition is very good!! clean, smell, temperature, bathroom... wow...good~~ and staffs are also good~! watershow and 3D show are... gorgeous!!! really good hotel~ i love it~
Koon L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 januari 2014
Perfect Getaway in Awesome Hotel!

Location, luxury hotel and great staff!
9,3
I would definitely come back to Hard Rock Hotel again. The hotel really lives up to its brand name, with spacious, comfortable & luxury room and great staffs with good service. Check-in & check-out was fast & efficient and staffs were very attentive and efficient. The shopping mall and casino is right at the doorstep. You can also walk to the nearby hotels for food and shopping or just hop on to the free shuttle bus to Venetian and Galaxy. Highly recommended to stay in Hard Rock Hotel, you won't be disappointed!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - PoolHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - CaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07