eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Badrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Café Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entré Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 322
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1030 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1030)
George L. Reste med partner Canada, den 19 april 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Lim C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 april 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Wan T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 april 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 april 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 april 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 mars 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 mars 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 februari 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 februari 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Reste med partner Canada, den 15 februari 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - PoolHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - CaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06