eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Badrum Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Café Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entré Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 322
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1182 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1182)
Sortera efter:
Made B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 december 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 december 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 december 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Ying Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 4 december 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 december 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Kok K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 december 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ng S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 november 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Fan S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 november 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.
Chyntia C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 13 november 2014
Superb

Large room, best location, private
9,7
It was so pleasant... Located opposite the venetian. And it has shuttle bus to hongkong macau ferry terminal

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - PoolHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - CaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A01