Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 1683 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1683)
Sortera efter:
Cindia L. Reste med partner Portugal, den 29 april 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalize
4
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shahrill M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 april 2016
fantastic
6,7
it was a really really nice hotel. nice staff. i wouldnt expect to have a helpful staff at macau. it was a really nice hotel. nice really nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 april 2016
Disappointing bathroom
5,3
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Su L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 april 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
6
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 april 2016
HardRock! Not really Hard!
5,3
Although the name says a lot about the establishment but generally nothing to bred about. Convenient with facilities!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kerry H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 21 april 2016
clean comfort
6,7
nice room very comfort friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xue Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 april 2016
Helpful staff
6
They willing to help in arrange anything for us. A very good experience staying here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evelyn L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 april 2016
Staff are very accomodating
6,7
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leong M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 april 2016
Kind staff
6,3
Kind staff & good environment . Luxury hotel !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ismail D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 18 april 2016
Will be back again!
6
What a great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is good, and this hotel was located very near to The Venetian Macau. You can walk through City Dream Mall and cross to The Venetian Macau. Staff wsa very helpfull, good in english, and friendly. We book for King size Room, and we don't disappoint. If you want to go to sight seeing, you can used free shuttle bus from City Dream Mall. Sure, we will back again to this Hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - PoolHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikerHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurangHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurangHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurangHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadrumHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurangHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurangHard Rock Hotel Macao - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04