Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entré Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butiker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butiker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butiker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svit
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butiker
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 322
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 1381
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (1381)
Sortera efter:
Koh K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 27 juli 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Anmäl det här omdömet
San S. Affärsresenär Macau, den 25 juli 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas A. Reste med partner Ireland, den 24 juli 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7,7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edwin T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 24 juli 2015
small & expensive

the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 23 juli 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.

Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
9,3
Just a word as excellent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Toh Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 juli 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM

SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lok H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 juli 2015
Anniversery celebration

Room tidyness
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nelfarida R. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 21 juli 2015
the waitrees not god in serving us , when we ask

room big and comfortable , customer service nice and friendly, everthing we need have in hotel, easy to go everywhere with shuttle bus
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 11 juli 2015
So bad & expensive

nothing good but only expensive
6,7
I booked a double queen room for one night in $1850HKD ($240USD) expecting to have a wonderful bright view, however, the room is small & stuffy, nothing new and clean as a 5 stars hotel. I think its only a 3 stars hotel and will never be there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 juli 2015
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Thumb up !

Location is good , Shuttle Bus (Free Transfer), Good Restaurant !
10
This is my 3 rd times in this Hotel, for the past 04 years . The reason make me come back cause the Staffs are friendly and make you feel at home .:)
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - PoolHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikerHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvitHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurangHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurangHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHard Rock Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03