eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Faciliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gästrum
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 650 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (650)
Sortera efter:
Sara S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 maj 2013
Bra hotell med bra läge

Läget, säkerheten, personalen
7,7
Läget var bra, nära till alona beach men ändå så att man inte blev störd av något oljud. Jättetrevligt personal och säkerhetsvakt dygnet runt (även om det egentligen inte behövs?). Sköna rum med bra balkonger, och en swimmingpool som duger gott och väl även om det bara finns några få solstolar. Det enda som var sådär var restaurangen, frukostmenyn var lite komplicerad och maten överlag var inte överdrivet god, bättre att äta på stranden! Värt att nämns att det är en svensk ägare!
Mikael L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2013
Helt okej, inget märkvärdigt.

Luftkonditioneringen :P
6,7
Det var ett helt okej hotell, saker och ting fungerade. Rummet var hyfsat fräscht, balkongen var trevlig och tonade rejäla skjutdörrar gjorde ett bra jobb att hålla saker och ting på rätt plats (som kall luft inomhus t.ex). Lätt frukost, funkade men ingen frukostbuffé eller något sådant. Såg till att få riktigt bryggkaffe (de kör med snabbkaffe nästan överallt där). 100 meter till strandpromenaden via en trappa (20 fina trappsteg kanske). Detta hotell var typisk mellanmjölk. Inget att direkt klaga på, inget att hoppa högt för och inget att direkt lägga på minnet. Prisvärt dock.
Emma L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 januari 2013
trivsamt hotell med vänlig personal

fräsch pool
7,7
Rena rum, hjälpsam personal. Lagom avstånd till stranden, ca 5 min promenad. Lite problem med WiFi, men helt klart ett godkänt hotell. Vi trivdes jätte bra!
Magnus N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 november 2012
Härligt hotell med stor pool

Bra läge , gångavstånd till Alona beach
8
Stora rymliga rum, nära till stor pool. Perfekt läge för att ta ett dopp i poolen, och under kvällen ta en 5 minuters promenad till Alona Beach, för en romantisk middag på stranden och en drink efteråt, lyssnande till något av alla live-band som spelar där. Prisläget något dyrare än annars i Filipinerna, men klart värt ett besök en weekend för att koppla av.
Mohsin S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 november 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 oktober 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 oktober 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 oktober 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.
Yi C. Gruppresenär China, den 7 oktober 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Gruppresenär Australia, den 3 oktober 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - FaciliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurangHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terrassHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntréHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C05