eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Faciliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gästrum
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gästrum
Läge: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 615 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (615)
Sara S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 maj 2013
Bra hotell med bra läge

Läget, säkerheten, personalen
7,7
Läget var bra, nära till alona beach men ändå så att man inte blev störd av något oljud. Jättetrevligt personal och säkerhetsvakt dygnet runt (även om det egentligen inte behövs?). Sköna rum med bra balkonger, och en swimmingpool som duger gott och väl även om det bara finns några få solstolar. Det enda som var sådär var restaurangen, frukostmenyn var lite komplicerad och maten överlag var inte överdrivet god, bättre att äta på stranden! Värt att nämns att det är en svensk ägare!
Mikael L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2013
Helt okej, inget märkvärdigt.

Luftkonditioneringen :P
6,7
Det var ett helt okej hotell, saker och ting fungerade. Rummet var hyfsat fräscht, balkongen var trevlig och tonade rejäla skjutdörrar gjorde ett bra jobb att hålla saker och ting på rätt plats (som kall luft inomhus t.ex). Lätt frukost, funkade men ingen frukostbuffé eller något sådant. Såg till att få riktigt bryggkaffe (de kör med snabbkaffe nästan överallt där). 100 meter till strandpromenaden via en trappa (20 fina trappsteg kanske). Detta hotell var typisk mellanmjölk. Inget att direkt klaga på, inget att hoppa högt för och inget att direkt lägga på minnet. Prisvärt dock.
Emma L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 januari 2013
trivsamt hotell med vänlig personal

fräsch pool
7,7
Rena rum, hjälpsam personal. Lagom avstånd till stranden, ca 5 min promenad. Lite problem med WiFi, men helt klart ett godkänt hotell. Vi trivdes jätte bra!
Magnus N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 november 2012
Härligt hotell med stor pool

Bra läge , gångavstånd till Alona beach
8
Stora rymliga rum, nära till stor pool. Perfekt läge för att ta ett dopp i poolen, och under kvällen ta en 5 minuters promenad till Alona Beach, för en romantisk middag på stranden och en drink efteråt, lyssnande till något av alla live-band som spelar där. Prisläget något dyrare än annars i Filipinerna, men klart värt ett besök en weekend för att koppla av.
Margareta U. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 mars 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 februari 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 februari 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Reste med partner France, den 4 februari 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
John W. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 januari 2014
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Michael L. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 januari 2014
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - FaciliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terrassHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntréHarmony Hotel Bohol - GästrumHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02