eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gym Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1196 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1196)
Sortera efter:
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Perfekt hotell för mellanlandning.

Fräscht rum med satelit tv!
8,3
Rummet var lagom stort och i bra skick. Tv med många kanaler att döda tiden med om man t.ex. Enbart ska sova över för att ta sig vidare nästa dag. Frukosten är ingen hit så bli inte besviken...
Tips om shopping: Ayala center/terass ligger inom gångavstånd men taxi är att föredra för ynka 70PHP. Där finns det gott om restauranger och shopping dock ej billiga stånd med kopior och liknande utan snarare europeiska varumärken.
Olle B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 december 2011
Fint hotell med bra läge

Prisvärt, fint hotell
7,7
Mycket fint hotell, bra läge nära köpcentrum. Tjänstvillig personal. Rekommenderas.
Jose A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy

Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
8
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.
James V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 mars 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Food, Resonable Price
10
It was a worry free 5 nights stay.
Thomas B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 mars 2015
Very nice

Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
9
Very pleasant
Thomas B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 mars 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 mars 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 mars 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9,3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Chris S. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 mars 2015
holiday

food, location, staff
9,7
I only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was great. They arranged pick up from the airport and let my GF check in before I got there with no complications. I ordered room service that was fast and the food was outstanding at a great price. Rooms are big and very clean. Great location and friendly staff. I will return to this hotel.
Michael J. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 mars 2015
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GymHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06