eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gym Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 1213 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1213)
Sortera efter:
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Perfekt hotell för mellanlandning.

Fräscht rum med satelit tv!
8,3
Rummet var lagom stort och i bra skick. Tv med många kanaler att döda tiden med om man t.ex. Enbart ska sova över för att ta sig vidare nästa dag. Frukosten är ingen hit så bli inte besviken...
Tips om shopping: Ayala center/terass ligger inom gångavstånd men taxi är att föredra för ynka 70PHP. Där finns det gott om restauranger och shopping dock ej billiga stånd med kopior och liknande utan snarare europeiska varumärken.
Olle B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 december 2011
Fint hotell med bra läge

Prisvärt, fint hotell
7,7
Mycket fint hotell, bra läge nära köpcentrum. Tjänstvillig personal. Rekommenderas.
Sheila D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Familj med småbarn Finland, den 27 april 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 22 april 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 april 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 april 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 19 april 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300
Helena C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 april 2015
clean, central business hotel

clean, spacious room, comfy beds
9,3
On arrival lovely welcome drink, received a room upgrade. All staff friendly and efficient. Beds comfy, and location surprisingly quiet for the centre of the city. Good selection at breakfast. Would recommend and stay again if in Cebu.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GymHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C05