eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1108 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1108)
Sortera efter:
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Perfekt hotell för mellanlandning.

Fräscht rum med satelit tv!
8,3
Rummet var lagom stort och i bra skick. Tv med många kanaler att döda tiden med om man t.ex. Enbart ska sova över för att ta sig vidare nästa dag. Frukosten är ingen hit så bli inte besviken...
Tips om shopping: Ayala center/terass ligger inom gångavstånd men taxi är att föredra för ynka 70PHP. Där finns det gott om restauranger och shopping dock ej billiga stånd med kopior och liknande utan snarare europeiska varumärken.
Olle B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 december 2011
Fint hotell med bra läge

Prisvärt, fint hotell
7,7
Mycket fint hotell, bra läge nära köpcentrum. Tjänstvillig personal. Rekommenderas.
Garry B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 23 oktober 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 18 oktober 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 12 oktober 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 oktober 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 oktober 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 oktober 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 september 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 september 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BadrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B03