Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gym Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 1209 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1209)
Sortera efter:
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Perfekt hotell för mellanlandning.

Fräscht rum med satelit tv!
8,3
Rummet var lagom stort och i bra skick. Tv med många kanaler att döda tiden med om man t.ex. Enbart ska sova över för att ta sig vidare nästa dag. Frukosten är ingen hit så bli inte besviken...
Tips om shopping: Ayala center/terass ligger inom gångavstånd men taxi är att föredra för ynka 70PHP. Där finns det gott om restauranger och shopping dock ej billiga stånd med kopior och liknande utan snarare europeiska varumärken.
Olle B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 december 2011
Fint hotell med bra läge

Prisvärt, fint hotell
7,7
Mycket fint hotell, bra läge nära köpcentrum. Tjänstvillig personal. Rekommenderas.
Yi L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 22 april 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Heinrich H. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 19 april 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300
Helena C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 april 2015
clean, central business hotel

clean, spacious room, comfy beds
9,3
On arrival lovely welcome drink, received a room upgrade. All staff friendly and efficient. Beds comfy, and location surprisingly quiet for the centre of the city. Good selection at breakfast. Would recommend and stay again if in Cebu.
Kibanou T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 april 2015
Great place and staff

the staff was very professional and very hospitable. I will go back for sure
8,3
My experience was great.
Michael K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 3 april 2015
Aesthetic, clean, comfortable

Big rooms, good staff, very aesthetic
9,3
After staying in about 20 Cebu City hotels, we can say with authority, that this is one of the very best hotels in Cebu. It has very good staff to serve you in the restaurant and at breakfast, and such comfortable, spacious, clean beds. The only surprise was, that along with the Mandarin Plaza Hotel, of 20 Cebu City hotels, the room bar-fridge was not stocked with any drinks or nibbles at all...
Jose A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy

Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
8
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.
James V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 mars 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Food, Resonable Price
10
It was a worry free 5 nights stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GymHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02