Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gym Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 992 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (992)
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Perfekt hotell för mellanlandning.

Fräscht rum med satelit tv!
8,3
Rummet var lagom stort och i bra skick. Tv med många kanaler att döda tiden med om man t.ex. Enbart ska sova över för att ta sig vidare nästa dag. Frukosten är ingen hit så bli inte besviken...
Tips om shopping: Ayala center/terass ligger inom gångavstånd men taxi är att föredra för ynka 70PHP. Där finns det gott om restauranger och shopping dock ej billiga stånd med kopior och liknande utan snarare europeiska varumärken.
Olle B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 december 2011
Fint hotell med bra läge

Prisvärt, fint hotell
7,7
Mycket fint hotell, bra läge nära köpcentrum. Tjänstvillig personal. Rekommenderas.
Evelyn H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 10 april 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 mars 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 mars 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 mars 2014
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 mars 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 2 mars 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 mars 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. Reste med partner Finland, den 17 februari 2014
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9,3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GymHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BadrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BadrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GästrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BadrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07