eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Utsikt Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivningar Hawaii Bali Bali - Badrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Hawaii Bali Bali - Mötesrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hawaii Bali Bali - Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 472 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (472)
Sortera efter:
Nurul R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 december 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 november 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Ensamresenär Lithuania, den 19 november 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Reste med partner Cambodia, den 1 november 2014
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 oktober 2014
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5
Linda A. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 1 oktober 2014
Was not happy

nothing
3,7
Only one spoke good english and understood us , No fridge in the room , hotel is right on the big bypass, if you needed toilet paper you would have to take the empty on so they new what you wanted....Would not stay there again .... but they had friendly smiles :) And not to mention the very loud talking and mucking around late at night and early hours in the morning...couldn't get much rest or sleep
Indi H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 juni 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel
Jane T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 juni 2014
Normal...normal..normal...

Normall normal.......
6
Normal
Imelda S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 8 maj 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6,3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Salim S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 april 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryckHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UtsiktHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryckHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivningarHawaii Bali Bali - BadrumHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenHawaii Bali Bali - MötesrumHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanHawaii Bali Bali - PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3C05