eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivningar Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck Hawaii Bali Bali - Trädgård Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Butiker Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Nattklubbar Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Trädgård Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang
Hawaii Bali Bali - Gästrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Gästrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Gästrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Badrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Gästrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Hawaii Bali Bali - Gästrum
Område: Kuta / Legian Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 464 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (464)
Sortera efter:
Indi H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 juni 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel
Jane T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 juni 2014
Normal...normal..normal...

Normall normal.......
6
Normal
Imelda S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 maj 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6,3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Salim S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 april 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay
Handoko S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 april 2014
good and value , avarate. good for bugget

good bugget rate, clean & comfortabel
9
Nice for New Hotel, close to airport and easy for fine transportation go or to airport. This hotel side with Balines shoping handycraf and sovenir. We can recomend for hoitel close with airport. For local food is very east for shoping and look verry much
Li H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 april 2014
Comfortable, peaceful and convenience .

Genuine and Friendly staffs, clean and convenience . And definitely best value for money.
6
Oh M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 mars 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 19 mars 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 februari 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7,7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 februari 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5,3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivningarHawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryckHawaii Bali Bali - TrädgårdHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - PoolHawaii Bali Bali - ButikerHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - NattklubbarHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/loungeHawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryckHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/loungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - TrädgårdHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - GästrumHawaii Bali Bali - GästrumHawaii Bali Bali - GästrumHawaii Bali Bali - BadrumHawaii Bali Bali - GästrumHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenHawaii Bali Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07