Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Utsikt Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurang Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivningar Hawaii Bali Bali - Badrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Hawaii Bali Bali - Mötesrum Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hawaii Bali Bali - Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck
Område: Kuta Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 492
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (492)
Sortera efter:
Syuwoon T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 juni 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 31 maj 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fajrina S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 april 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 februari 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bianca M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 januari 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erwin H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 21 januari 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janny L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 31 december 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nurul R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 december 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 november 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laurynas R. Ensamresenär Lithuania, den 19 november 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryckHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UtsiktHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurangHawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryckHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivningarHawaii Bali Bali - BadrumHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenHawaii Bali Bali - MötesrumHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanHawaii Bali Bali - PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02