Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Badrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 428
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (428)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Helt ok läge.

Helt ok läge.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
David C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 22 juni 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 juni 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
Anmäl det här omdömet
David W. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 maj 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvin C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 26 maj 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremy T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 maj 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noralif A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 maj 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 april 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Husain J. Reste med partner Bahrain, den 16 april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 april 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04