Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Entré Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck
Läge: Patong Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 386 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (386)
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Helt ok läge.

Helt ok läge.
8,3
Maxim T. Affärsresenär Russia, den 23 mars 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 februari 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 februari 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
Ming H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 januari 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 december 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 november 2013
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8,3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.
Thierry R. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 27 oktober 2013
never again

two hotel same name, no view ,breakfast basic
4
really bad hotel style 20 years ago, there is two hotel same name in town tuk tuk does not know so middle of the night you should walk to find the number 2 i did book the best room but i receive a room with a view on a big electris transformer behind my window the bath room is very small nothing compare to a 4 star in bkk horrible never again
George G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 september 2013
Good location easy acess

Location,Acess, Comfortable
7,3
Great meet my needs location ideal and parking available

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EntréHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UtsiktHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01