eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Badrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 404 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (404)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Helt ok läge.

Helt ok läge.
8,3
Reed W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 februari 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 februari 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Reste med partner Serbian, den 16 februari 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Familj med småbarn China, den 14 februari 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 13 februari 2015
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 10 februari 2015
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8
Larry F. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 oktober 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 oktober 2014
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6,7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 juli 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01