eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Entré Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck
Område: Patong Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 391 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (391)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Helt ok läge.

Helt ok läge.
8,3
Larry F. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 oktober 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Nick S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 juli 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 maj 2014
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Affärsresenär Russia, den 23 mars 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 februari 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 februari 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 januari 2014
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok
Ming H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 januari 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EntréHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UtsiktHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GästrumHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07