eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien 60236 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Café High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Café High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Faciliteter High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gym High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gym High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Omgivningar High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal rum: 48

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 625 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (625)
Sortera efter:
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 oktober 2012
toppen hotell

rent och snyggt med trevlig personal
8,3
personal utöver det vanliga, inget överdrivet fjäsk
Tips: ni slipper inte böneutroparna här heller de finns överallt i Surabaya så räkna med tidig väckning
Christine C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 april 2015
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Sanchez J. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 27 mars 2015
Love

Location, value, space
7,3
Good
Erni N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 4 mars 2015
Bad experiment with this place

location and have taxi pool of blue bird
3,3
Verry bad experiment, the staff not profesional handling my complain. Before i always stay here when i'm visit Surabaya but no no no it's the last. It's so weird with their concept with room only type, hufft
Abdulaziz F. Ensamresenär Saudi Arabia, den 6 januari 2015
Good Apartment

big room, quit and cheap
6,3
Arbaiyah Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 14 december 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room and reasonable price
8
Stay was ok. Staff was helpful.
Budi P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 december 2014
overall ok, breakfast is not three star standard

location, space, price
5
we request the room for second night, spooky room.
Yohanes S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 7 december 2014
Good cheap hotel

large room, good price, nice swimming pool
7,3
Large room but little interior, good price, nice swimming pool, poor breakfast
Sucipto A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 december 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Sucipto A. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 november 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OmgivningarHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05