Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Café High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Faciliteter High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gym High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gym High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pool
Område: Rungkut Antal rum: 48

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 644 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (644)
Sortera efter:
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 oktober 2012
toppen hotell

rent och snyggt med trevlig personal
8,3
personal utöver det vanliga, inget överdrivet fjäsk
Tips: ni slipper inte böneutroparna här heller de finns överallt i Surabaya så räkna med tidig väckning
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 juni 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 26 juni 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 24 juni 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Liem W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 juni 2014
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Hendy K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 juni 2014
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Trias R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 juni 2014
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 juni 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 2 juni 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 1 juni 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pool

Kundrecensioner - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06