Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Entré High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gym High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gym High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restaurang
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gym High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Omgivningar High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Entré High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gym High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Rungkut Antal rum: 48

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 611 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (611)
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 oktober 2012
toppen hotell

rent och snyggt med trevlig personal
8,3
personal utöver det vanliga, inget överdrivet fjäsk
Tips: ni slipper inte böneutroparna här heller de finns överallt i Surabaya så räkna med tidig väckning
Livina S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 april 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 februari 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 februari 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 februari 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 27 januari 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 23 januari 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 januari 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 januari 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EntréHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OmgivningarHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EntréHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06