Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien 60236

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 696 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (696)
Sortera efter:
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 oktober 2012
toppen hotell

rent och snyggt med trevlig personal
8,3
personal utöver det vanliga, inget överdrivet fjäsk
Tips: ni slipper inte böneutroparna här heller de finns överallt i Surabaya så räkna med tidig väckning
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hendy B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 19 april 2016
Everything is good
6,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nurul R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 april 2016
Not bad
5,3
Not bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yohanes D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 april 2016
good service
6,7
good service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raka W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 mars 2016
Can't be considered as hotel!

Spacious Room, Large bed, Kitchen provided
5,3
This is a bad hotel for us as a bussiness traveller. We stayed here for a week and it couldve been worse. When I came to have early check in the reception told us that it is unable to provide me early check in, then i asked them whether i could be given extra charge to do that and they agreed, but the staffs were really unhelpfull they do the check in process so long. Moreover when i entered the room, the wall is dusty and broken, the bed linen was dirty so I called the housekeeping to change it, air conditioner didnt work well and make tge room hot, trashes in the balcony were something unpleasant, the bathroom is old, shower sometimes sprouted too hot watter accidentally, the phone was not working so I should go downstairs if I need something. this freakin hotel cannot be considered a 3 star hotel!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vincentius I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 februari 2016
bad
1,3
Bad staff and service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chumphol A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 14 februari 2016
Good hotel
5
Staff are good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kuwera P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2016
Overated for 3 stars

Swiming pool, room space.
3
No towel and tissue when we arrived The lady receptionist is not very helpfull, not a all. I think the picture should be renewed since it is totally out of date (not represent the reality)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kuwera P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2016
So so

Swiming pool ok, studio room big size.
3,7
Will find other comparison, reception not that polite as expected, photo need tp be updated.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd N. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 10 december 2015
Spacious and comfortable room

Big space in the room.
6,3
Comfortable to rest and sleep. The cafe is expensive. Taxis are easily accessable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OmgivningarHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KökHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BadrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - MötesrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KökHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KökHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GymHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03