eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Barnklubb Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gym Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 658

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 365 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (365)
Sortera efter:
Yu-Chen W. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 20 juli 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 16 juli 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 16 juli 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Gruppresenär Canada, den 12 juli 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 8 juni 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 juni 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 maj 2014
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....
Leung W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 maj 2014
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 maj 2014
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 maj 2014
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8,7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarnklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GymHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02