eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Barnklubb Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gym Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 658

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 437 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (437)
Sortera efter:
Inseon K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 18 december 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 november 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 22 november 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 22 november 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.
Joanna M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 november 2014
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.
Carolyn M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 oktober 2014
World travler

View was amazing!!! Room was very comfortable! Rental car on the premises
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much!
Imee D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 oktober 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 oktober 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarnklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GymHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08