eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Barnklubb Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gym Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 658

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 458 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (458)
Sortera efter:
Youngsik K. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 23 januari 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 22 januari 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Familj med småbarn Guam, den 7 januari 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 december 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 18 december 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 november 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 22 november 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 22 november 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.
Joanna M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 november 2014
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarnklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GymHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C04