eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Barnklubb Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gym Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 658

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 413 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (413)
Sortera efter:
Norman S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 oktober 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 oktober 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Reste med partner Canada, den 6 september 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Affärsresenär Norway, den 31 augusti 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 21 augusti 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Reste med partner China, den 1 augusti 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarnklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GymHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08