eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Center
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gym Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fritidsfaciliteter Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum
Läge: Shinjuku Antal rum: 811
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 321 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (321)
Erik P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2013
Stabilt hotell

Bra service, rent och snyggt och fantastisk frukost buffé
9
Om man vill veta vad man får är Hilton Shinjuku perfekt. Många faciliteter och kanontrevlig personal som pratar bra engelska.
Wai F. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 16 april 2014
Good transportation, easily accessible

Good service, reasonable price and easily accessible
8
Hilton Tokyo Hotel is a hotel with good service and easily accessible. The hotel is clean and tidy. The breakfast is also good. We have upgraded the standard room to an executive room by a reasonable extra cost. There are a lot of shopping centers and various restaurants near the hotel, which are very convenient.
Tuan H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 14 april 2014
Clean, friendly staff

Staff, Food, Room
9,3
Nice hotel. About 10mins walking to closed train station, 15 mins to Shinjuku central that have lots of restaurant, food, entertainment. Recommended.
Enrico F. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 april 2014
Awesome Suite!

Clean, Big and Modern
9,3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue
Enrico F. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 april 2014
Awesome location

Location, Clean, Big
9,3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue
Enrico F. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 april 2014
Great location in shinjuku

Location, clean, big
9,3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue
Gwo Y. Affärsresenär Australia, den 5 april 2014
Incredible hotel

Fantastic staffs, superb location, cleanliness
9,3
This is by far my favourite hotel. Hotel upgraded me into junior suite room. I have the most amazing view on 17 the floor and heavenly bed after two weeks in Japan traveling. I enjoyed the traditional hot bath at the fitness centre. Everything so we'll equipped. I definately will come back to stay in this property again.
Sittichai A. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 30 mars 2014
All good All good All good All good All good

All good All good All good All good All good
9,3
All good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All good
Treenuch K. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 10 februari 2014
nice and easy.

clean, good location and very good staffs
10
very nice and clean. We had a great stay. The hotel lacks some minor attributes as room service, gym and wifi in the rooms but there are many other things that make up for it.
Shannon B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 februari 2014
luxurious

concierge, bathroom, comfortable room
9,3
Great, the staff was amazing and the room was very comfortable. Especially the bathroom.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GymHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - FritidsfaciliteterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07