Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Entré Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gym Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Center Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryck Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryck Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Buffé Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryck
Område: Shinjuku Antal rum: 811
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 567 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (567)
Sortera efter:
Erik P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2013
Stabilt hotell

Bra service, rent och snyggt och fantastisk frukost buffé
9
Om man vill veta vad man får är Hilton Shinjuku perfekt. Många faciliteter och kanontrevlig personal som pratar bra engelska.
Jo M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 maj 2015
Abit far from metro...

Staff is friendly
6,3
Need to walk around 300 m to metro station... And quit hard to find the hotel ...
Patraporn E. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 11 maj 2015
Good transportation

Cleanness, service, transprtation
8
Everything is good
Jo M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 maj 2015
Good hotel but worst location

Free wifi .. Clean .. Quite
6,3
Overall is ok but have to walk like 15-20 min to metro station .. No much nice food beside the hotel ... But the staff are friendly even though they can't really understand English
Wui T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 maj 2015
Generally good service

Very helpful hotel staff, Cleaniness is good and Provide shuttle service
7,3
It was generally a good one. Hotel staff are friendly and they try their best to understand your needs, if any, despite the language barrier. The only downside is the shuttle bus service ended fairly early and brings some inconveniences to tourist who went side-seeing or shopping and getting back late. It's pretty costly to take a cab in Tokyo and walking back from station to Hotel is a chore. However, generally a pleasant stay.
Torben E. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 9 maj 2015
Weekend in Shinjuku

Hotel Location, Room layout, Hotel facilities
9
Hotel is located a short walk away from Shinjuku Station. Shopping and restaurants are located within a short walk. Hotel facilities includes small but well equipped gym and swimming pool.
Shu R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 maj 2015
Great location and hotel service

Free shuttle bus service to Shinjuku at every 20mins interval. Great buffet breakfast lined up and staffs were very courteous.
8,3
Comfortable bed though a special pillow menu would be preferred.
Tae W. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 3 maj 2015
Everything was perfect

Location, restaurant, staff
10
The hotel location is really good. It's close to Shinjuku Station. And hotel staffs are very kind.
Vithawat L. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 3 maj 2015
My Fav hotel

Clean, Good Facility, Good Service
8
I usually stay at hilton when I come to Shinjuku. Recommended for all traveller who can afford because it was quite nice for me. The only one thing I am concerned about its the gym was too small. Thats it. Food was great.
Vithawat L. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 2 maj 2015
Fantastic hotel in shinjuku

I love here
9
It's a bit far away from the station but can be able to walk there otherwise you just take a bus at no.21 at the west exit. Good quality as usual and the staffs helped me as well

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - UtsiktHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - EntréHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - UtsiktHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - UtsiktHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GymHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryckHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryckHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - BufféHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryckHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryckHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - KommunikationerHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B08