Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Entré Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gym Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Center Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryck Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryck Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurang Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Buffé Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryck
Område: Shinjuku Antal rum: 810
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 599
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (599)
Sortera efter:
Erik P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2013
Stabilt hotell

Bra service, rent och snyggt och fantastisk frukost buffé
9
Om man vill veta vad man får är Hilton Shinjuku perfekt. Många faciliteter och kanontrevlig personal som pratar bra engelska.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 28 juli 2015
Top business hotel could improve in a few areas

Gym, location and staff
8,7
Why do hotels all try and have to give the impression they are totally zen? The music in the corridors was like a spa. The music in the ground floor restaurant was like a trance party and the music in the Zatta Bar was better but the environment was like an empty Chinese nightclub in Pudong. The staff were eager to help and the food was by and large good but the rooms are small and uninspiring. The good news is the blackout blinds which are very effective. There is no where to sit down in the hotel apart from your room unless you want to by a coffee for 12000 yen. I like liked it overall but why don't they just get it right? Is it a disco or a hotel? Why is the cheapest glass of wine over 20,000 yen in the restaurant or bar?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cindy W. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 21 juli 2015
Comfortable

Nice bed, friendly stuff, clean room
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arthur G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 juli 2015
Avioding the Typhoon

Location, Availability and Ammenities
10
This was a great impromptu overnight stay. We were originally supposed to take the train to Nagano that day, but the Typhoon was coming and all of the trains and busses stopped running. The staff took us in and treated us like royalty. The room was awesome and the second floor lounge bar was just what we needed. Thanks!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robin C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 juli 2015
Clean and focussing on service

The free unlimited beer and fresh fruits at all time in the Lounge. The friendly and helpful staff. The cleanness of the room.
9,3
The free shuttle brings you to and fro Shinjuku Sation. There are two metro stations reachable by underpass linked to all other stations in Tokyo. The room was very clean and spacious. Unlimited free of beer and fresh food in the lounge. Generous afternoon tea and evening cocktail. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We really felt like at home. It deserves 8.8 rate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lindsey K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 juli 2015
Excellent hotel...more international than Japanese

location, staff, large rooms
9,3
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. The hotel is well organized, the staff is bilingual and very courteous and responsive. And the location is very convenient to the subway and JR station and endless shops, restaurants, and whatever. I have no complaints whatsoever. I would observe, though, that this hotel is very Westernized, so if you want more of a "Japanese feel" then the Hilton will not be for you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allan C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juli 2015
Crowded

Staff, room and business center
7
Physically good hotel and rooms. Small bathroom with good lighting. Nice and attentive bilingual staff. So so breakfast, nothing great. Odd thing is there is no complimentary bottled water. Long line waiting for the free shuttle. The hotel restaurants are rip offs and the closest place to eat is dennys and starbucks. There are a lot of people in tokyo as well as in this hotel. Basically the downsides of hilton tokyo is the location and the crowds which the staff seem to nuetralize.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 juli 2015
Can't wait to come back

customer service, view, ammenities
10
Great location, great view, great food! Stayed after hiking Mt. Fuji, and enjoyed some R+R. The massages offered at the fitness center were just what we needed. Loved the fact that a shuttle picked us up from the hotel and took us straight to Narita. All of the staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful. Oh yeah, and the room is incredible!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maggie W. Ensamresenär India, den 5 juli 2015
Mrs

Food, exceutive room service and services
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 juli 2015
Learn Japanese before you go

Room is big in Japan's standard, good pool, good food
5,7
Ok. Need to walk 10 mins to Shinjuku station. Most staff don't speak much English. And the safe in my room failed twice and I had to ask housekeeping to unlock it.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - UtsiktHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - EntréHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - UtsiktHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - UtsiktHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GymHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GästrumHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryckHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryckHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - BufféHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryckHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Mat och dryckHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurangHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - KommunikationerHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närhetenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03