eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt
Område: Samal District - Samal Island Antal rum: 18

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 330 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (330)
Sortera efter:
Rene J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 december 2014
Ok, place but felt stranded there

Butler, butler, butler
6,3
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Maricel Z. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 december 2014
nice view

I like the food, room, service and view.
9,3
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Luilynn M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 november 2014
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Reste med partner Qatar, den 2 november 2014
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Anthony C. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 oktober 2014
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8,7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Albert S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise

Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
9
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Eden L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 september 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 september 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 september 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 september 2014
None

So so
2

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BadrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TrädgårdHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SvitHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SvitHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C01