eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt
Område: Samal District - Samal Island Antal rum: 18

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 320 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (320)
Sortera efter:
Fritzelyn J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 september 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 september 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 augusti 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juni 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 maj 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 maj 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 maj 2014
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8,3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 april 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BadrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TrädgårdHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SvitHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SvitHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3A04