eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt
Område: Samal District - Samal Island Antal rum: 18

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 324 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (324)
Sortera efter:
Eden L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 september 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 september 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 september 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 september 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 september 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 augusti 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juni 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 maj 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BadrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TrädgårdHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SvitHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SvitHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GästrumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C02