Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Entré Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Läge: Macau City Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 964 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (964)
Magnus O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Övernatt

Över natta
7
good nära till casino, nattliv, centrum, billig tai till flyget.
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2013
Hyfsat Hotel

Stora rum, läget
6
Gillade läget då det är en bit utanför casinoområdet, fanns ett bra fik i rondellen precis nedanför hotellet som hade kaffe och mackor precis som fiken i Spanien. Billig öl i hotellets kyl. Kan vara lite svårt att hitta till hotellet då taxichaufförer och andra med säkerhet kommer att förväxla det med Holiday inn som ligger i citycenter.
Jacqueline M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 april 2014
Very Near Tourist Spots

Easy Acessibility, Cheap and Value for Money
6,3
I traveled with my 64 year old mum. From the ferry terminal we took a cab to Holiday Hotel for about 10mins. The hotel is very near the Ruins of St. Paul, Macau Museum and other places of interests, its about 5 mins walk. There are few eateries nearby that serve local foods, 7-11 store and Mc Donald's is just along the same street of the hotel. The only let down are the staff, they are not so friendly and helpful, maybe because of language barrier. They don't know how to speak English much. The room is just acceptable and quite comfortable to sleep. There is television, water heater for coffee and air purifier in the room. Sometimes during our stay, I smell some funny odor from the toilet drainage. The hotel sells some cola drinks, mineral water and instant foods. But you can go to 7-11 or Mc Donald's to eat. It is just a few steps from the hotel. Overall, our stay was good. Well, I can still go back to Holiday, in my next visit in Macau.
Chan K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 april 2014
not bad

so far so good
6
so far so good
Glicerio M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6,3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Natanz L. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 8 april 2014
It's a good place to sleep

clean enough
6,3
The staff speaks only Cantonese and maybe also Mandarin. I tried to check in but he tried to tell me the hotel was full (didn't understand that I had a reservation). I asked him the wifi password and then I could show him my email with my reservation, which he understood. If you need anything from the staff it will be difficult to communicate, but they are always present. I didn't need the staff for anything so for me it was only an issue when checking in. In the room every day you get a toothbrush with toothpaste, soap, shampoo, body lotion and a razor. There is airco, a water heater, shower with very good water pressure, toilet with auto-changing toilet covers, window without a view, TV.
Ching Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 april 2014
Good Location & Clean

1) Good location
5,7
Chong C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 april 2014
normal

the place is ok
5,7
Passorn P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 31 mars 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6,7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 30 mars 2014
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07