eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Entré Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 1370 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (1370)
Sortera efter:
Magnus O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Övernatt

Över natta
7
good nära till casino, nattliv, centrum, billig tai till flyget.
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2013
Hyfsat Hotel

Stora rum, läget
6
Gillade läget då det är en bit utanför casinoområdet, fanns ett bra fik i rondellen precis nedanför hotellet som hade kaffe och mackor precis som fiken i Spanien. Billig öl i hotellets kyl. Kan vara lite svårt att hitta till hotellet då taxichaufförer och andra med säkerhet kommer att förväxla det med Holiday inn som ligger i citycenter.
Princess A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 december 2014
worst hotel we have ever stayed
2,7
Hotel is beautiful and clean only in front and lobby area but when you get to the room you will see dirty walls, kettle and drinking glasses.bedsheets smells like cigarette.staff are a bit nice but will refuse you if they can't understand english.Windows lock not working.
Charmiene T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 december 2014
The staff is so nice

Location, Wi-fi and Bathroom
8,3
The hotel is near tourist attraction like Ruins of St. PAUL, Macao Museum & Senado Square and the best part of this hotel is their WI-FI connection.
Mary G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 december 2014
Noisy and very inconvenient.

Nothing so far..
3
Unsatifisfied with location and very noisy...Very inconvenient..Staff can't even understand a bit of english.
Shiela P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 december 2014
Near 7-Eleven,McDonalds,Kiang Wu Hospital

budget-wise, near famous landmarks, near market and Lisboa
7
Hotel is good: cost-wise and overall accommodation is acceptable (ie golden elevator). Location to the famous landmarks in Portuguese Macau is accessible. Bed sheets, towels, tooth brush, shave, bubble bath and shampoo are regularly replaced during the daily make up of the room.
Shiela P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 december 2014
Overall acceptable

nice staff, clean room, golden elevator
7
No package breakfast in the hotel but 7-Eleven and McDonalds is just a few steps away from the corner.
Benjamin A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 december 2014
Budget hotel for the single traveler very spartan.

Price, location to the tourist spots, 24 hour 7-11 store around the corner.
6,7
Okay except don,t check in from 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm. Front desk is having lunch and won,t be able to help you. I got there at 12:45 am and another couple came after me and the front desk person told us to wait till he finishes his lunch which was 1:00 pm rather odd but maybe its a Macau thing. Other than that it was okay. Most of the front desk people speak Cantonese. This hotel seems to cater to local people. Okay for the budget minded person. Okay for the budget minded traveler. Toothpaste,toothbrush,shaving razor,shower cap,hot waterpot,comb is provided. No hair dryer or safe as I said earlier version spartan.
Jasmine K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 november 2014
bad experienced with rude services

location only
2,7
Stuff very unfriendly & with rude attitude. Unhelpful, rejected us when we request help to call taxi.
Jeevan N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 november 2014
Excellent Value

Cost, Location
8,3
It was good. One of the cheapest in Macau I expected it to be bad, but it wasn't. Room had tv, aircon and own bathroom. Shower water pressure was good. Staff didnt speak English but just gave them the agoda paper and there was no problem. They let us store luggage. Checkout was at 12 which was good. Good location, 10 minute walk to town, buses close by. I was really happy with it.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06