eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Entré Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 1193 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (1193)
Sortera efter:
Magnus O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Övernatt

Över natta
7
good nära till casino, nattliv, centrum, billig tai till flyget.
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2013
Hyfsat Hotel

Stora rum, läget
6
Gillade läget då det är en bit utanför casinoområdet, fanns ett bra fik i rondellen precis nedanför hotellet som hade kaffe och mackor precis som fiken i Spanien. Billig öl i hotellets kyl. Kan vara lite svårt att hitta till hotellet då taxichaufförer och andra med säkerhet kommer att förväxla det med Holiday inn som ligger i citycenter.
Scottie G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 augusti 2014
A 2-star experience

Location
6
It was a 2-star hotel in room quality and staff support. Staff could speak minimal English and the rooms were a musty smell. Don't expect much more than a decent price and good location if you stay. If you do, you will be disappointed. Good for what I needed.
Maria D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
never again
2,3
rude receptionist, late check in because room wasnt ready yet, dirty rooms although the wash rooms are ok, malfunctioning airconditioner
Jialin M. Reste med partner China, den 1 augusti 2014
Good location, but over-priced

Good location
6
The location is good, but the air-conditioner was not working well that evening, which make it kind of hot and not pleasant...
Percival A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juli 2014
god location and food

location, near stores and senado square
8
ok
Nan M. Reste med partner China, den 28 juli 2014
NICE STAFF

LOCATION STAFF CLEAN
9
It was a really good choice!
Yessi Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
Good location but need renovation

Location, location and location
6,3
If it's not because of the location, I don't think anyone would want to stay here. It's only 10 mins walk to St. Paul. The room I stayed was really old and worn out. Be prepared!
Christian L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 juli 2014
Bearable, for backpackers only.

Heated Toilet Seat
6
Stayed here with the family, booked 3 rooms. The hotel is old, which makes it look unclean (cannot be really sure). There is no consistency with the rooms, the couple room had heated toilet seat with a self changing plastic cover and a blow dryer, but the twin rooms we got didn't have these. Also the twin rooms had a wardrobe while the couple room didn't. So if you are backpacking and just need a place to sleep and don't need extra comforts, this hotel is quite alright. But if you plan to stay and relax inside the room for long hours, I suggest going somewhere more expensive. Don't expect too much for the price they offer.
Eng Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 juli 2014
Budget hotel

Near tourist attractions, clean room & toilet
7,7
Short stay of 1 night but hotel is rather comfortable. Got cheap delicious cafes near hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06