Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Entré Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 1647
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla omdömen (1647)
Sortera efter:
Magnus O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Övernatt

Över natta
7
good nära till casino, nattliv, centrum, billig tai till flyget.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2013
Hyfsat Hotel

Stora rum, läget
6
Gillade läget då det är en bit utanför casinoområdet, fanns ett bra fik i rondellen precis nedanför hotellet som hade kaffe och mackor precis som fiken i Spanien. Billig öl i hotellets kyl. Kan vara lite svårt att hitta till hotellet då taxichaufförer och andra med säkerhet kommer att förväxla det med Holiday inn som ligger i citycenter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lou L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
Holiday Hotel. Less talk, less service.

Good water supply, plenty of utilities to use and Near a tourist spot
5
Our stay was simple and quiet. A place where you only need to sleep, bath and recharge for another trip. Staff service almost always refuses to respond to tourists. Hope this review will be heard, please update the map of Macau as we had a hard time to locate this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sue B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 augusti 2015
Great location

The three best things about this hotel are the location. That's it!
4,7
Look, I know this is a 2 star hotel, but it's not even trying to be a 3! Very shabby appearance, old thin towels, not even a free tea bag! However, the bed was comfortable and the AC worked, the water in the shower was hot, so I'm not complaining. Perfect for one night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
King L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 augusti 2015
budget hotel

clean room
8,7
pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David M. Reste med partner Spain, den 19 augusti 2015
There is better options for similar value

location is not bad, average local food around and 7/11 just in the corner
3,3
Staff is rude, room is dirty, tiny, dark and smelts very badly when A/C is off. Bathroom was in a good condition but towels had a lot of stains so we used our own. First thing I saw when entered bathroom was a huge bug. I totally don't recommend this place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gabriella H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
Old.unfriendly staff.toilet wasn't smell good

Location near ruins st paul.
2,7
It wasn't relaxing because i expected a good budget hotel but turned out to be an old hotel and the smell wasn't good at all.really bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
Budget hotel near the ruins

Location
5
Consider this if you are on a tight budget or a backpacker who just need a place to sleep in. Don't expect a good customer service. THE RECEPTIONIST IS RUDE and can't understand english! Google translate became very handy when dealing with this guy. and don't believe their posted check-in time (12:00 noon). The old man made us wait till 3pm to check in. The room has a weird smell when the aircon is not turned on. The only upside for this hotel is their location which is a walking distance to the ruins and Senado Square.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lilibeth G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 augusti 2015
very good location to top attractions

good location, clean, value for money
8
over all it was good, it may be quite difficult if one can't speak Chinese because all the staff are. the staff are accommodating especially if you need a request just like when I asked to change room because the wifi is not good where we were first located, the next day they gave us the available room plus the wifi was better.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teo P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2015
Average value for money

Strategic, Clean, Value for money
6
Average is good. Strategic location
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05