Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 1834 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,5
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla omdömen (1834)
Sortera efter:
Magnus O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Övernatt

Över natta
7
good nära till casino, nattliv, centrum, billig tai till flyget.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2013
Hyfsat Hotel

Stora rum, läget
6
Gillade läget då det är en bit utanför casinoområdet, fanns ett bra fik i rondellen precis nedanför hotellet som hade kaffe och mackor precis som fiken i Spanien. Billig öl i hotellets kyl. Kan vara lite svårt att hitta till hotellet då taxichaufförer och andra med säkerhet kommer att förväxla det med Holiday inn som ligger i citycenter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeffrey L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 april 2016
Very good hotel at a very affordable price
6,7
Rates are very affordable. Has a working elevator. Affordable drinks sold at reception. Twin room is actually big for two. Beddings are clean. I love the bathroom. Has cold and hot shower. Aircon is working.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian E. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 16 april 2016
Value for Money. Location near Ruin St. Paul, Sena
5,3
-
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sari L. Reste med partner Finland, den 4 april 2016
Way too old for that price
3,3
NOT worth of the money.really old.too pricey,20euros would be the prober price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 31 mars 2016
good location
4,7
is a very good location hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leong A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 mars 2016
Disappointing
2,3
Taxi drivers not happy when told to go this hotel, narrow road and one way street, rooms look low class and not comfortable. Lobby staff refused to assist to call for taxi saying that Taxi won't want to come in , Local foods are available in walking distance, Will never return to this hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lourdes J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 mars 2016
Wonderful stay
6,7
Room was clean. Facilities were great. Staffs were frirndly snd can speak English very well. Location was advatageous on our part because all of the tourists spots were near at the location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Quoc T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 mars 2016
Please avoid if you can!
1,7
Only thing got going for this place is location, other than that, it has to be the worst I've seen. Bed seems like it was still wet from the washer, non existence customer service, asked for a call for a taxi, he picked up the phone and call for a minute, hang up and tell me to just walk outside and look for one! Just should not be in business if you can take a business! I checked out a day early so that I don't have to sleep on that bed again! Please don't support these kind of businesses...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Azliyana A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 mars 2016
Valuable For Money/Clean

Valuable for Money/Clean
8,7
Im Happy to stay here. Ok and recommended place to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02