eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Entré Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 1335 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (1335)
Sortera efter:
Magnus O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Övernatt

Över natta
7
good nära till casino, nattliv, centrum, billig tai till flyget.
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2013
Hyfsat Hotel

Stora rum, läget
6
Gillade läget då det är en bit utanför casinoområdet, fanns ett bra fik i rondellen precis nedanför hotellet som hade kaffe och mackor precis som fiken i Spanien. Billig öl i hotellets kyl. Kan vara lite svårt att hitta till hotellet då taxichaufförer och andra med säkerhet kommer att förväxla det med Holiday inn som ligger i citycenter.
Shou Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
value for money, good location

location , clean
8
good
Danny S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 november 2014
near to st paulo

clean, near st paulo church,nice staff
6
i like this hotel because it clean and so near to st paulo just a few step but the location its far from airport and dificult to find meter taxi. if to just come macau for sightseing st paulo church,shoping dan streetfood it a right hotel. but if u come for gambling it really far from venetian but just 20 mop for taxi to lisboa
Pah C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 november 2014
good location

walking distance to main attraction
8
Satisfied
Han Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 november 2014
Experience in Macau

The only best was its' location
5
Kenneth L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 november 2014
Comfortable and value for money but isolated

1. Value for money 2. Clean 3. Spacious
5,7
The hotel is good although the staff on duty were not very friendly. Further, the location of the hotel ia not very strategic. However, the hotel is clean and comfortable
Veronica G. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 14 november 2014
value for money

clean, big space
7,7
Vernon A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 november 2014
Pretty basic.

Cheap for Macau.
6,3
I was surprised how expensive hotels were in Macau. I usually stay in Zhuhai and get a lot more for less money. Even Hong Kong has better values. While larger rooms than Hong Kong budget hotels, it is from the same cut while twice the price. If you stay here, don't expect much.
Nelia E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 november 2014
Good location to see tourist spots

The staff was very helpful.
7
We had a good rest after our daily tour. The staff was very helpful. The toilet bowl flash must be fixed. Taxi drivers refused to bring us to Holiday Hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05