eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Entré Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 1540 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla omdömen (1540)
Sortera efter:
Magnus O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Övernatt

Över natta
7
good nära till casino, nattliv, centrum, billig tai till flyget.
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2013
Hyfsat Hotel

Stora rum, läget
6
Gillade läget då det är en bit utanför casinoområdet, fanns ett bra fik i rondellen precis nedanför hotellet som hade kaffe och mackor precis som fiken i Spanien. Billig öl i hotellets kyl. Kan vara lite svårt att hitta till hotellet då taxichaufförer och andra med säkerhet kommer att förväxla det med Holiday inn som ligger i citycenter.
Lim K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2015
Good location and convenient

Location, convenient and quiet
5,7
Good location and quiet at night. Near to tai san ba, mcdonald and minimarts. Room is spacious but with moderate cleaniness. Looks quite old and rundown. Conclusion still acceptable for money spent in macau area.
Beixue H. Ensamresenär China, den 6 april 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8
Leandro M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 mars 2015
hotel worth to recommend

affordable price, good location
8
Great, however, both 2 receptionist hardly understand english
Vincent P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 29 mars 2015
Holiday Hotel in Macau!

The affordable price, great location, very tidy hotel!
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel every time I go to Macau, and I totally enjoy the experience every time I stay there, because it is an affordable hotel located near the tourist sites of Macau, and it is really close to some wonderful food outlets as well, so the Holiday Hotel is my only choice every time that I go to the beautiful Macau. Please keep in mind that this Hotel is a very basic and tidy 2 star hotel, and the main reason I like this hotel is because of the affordable prices for their tidy rooms, and because of it's location! There is no rooms service, and you will need to keep your own room tidy, but the rooms are quite nice with a bed, airconditioner, television, cupboard for clothes, shower/toilet, telephone, writing desk, and a window for fresh air, so what more do you need, actually it's perfect for me, but if you want more, then it's better if you pay a lot more money and stay at one of the 4 star hotels in Macau, ok! This hotel is basic, but it is well located to everything, and it is tidy, so please enjoy your stay!
Liqian C. Ensamresenär China, den 28 mars 2015
location is good

locatiin.bathroom
5,7
just ok
Bonipart S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 mars 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6,3
Anakekul J. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 23 mars 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Bonipart S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 mars 2015
poor service and amenities
3
not a good hotel to stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06