eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Entré Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Entré Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Badrum
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Reception Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tiergarten Antal rum: 158

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 39 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (39)
Sortera efter:
Torbjorn E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 juli 2014
Trevligt hotell med centralt läge

Det centrala läget, rent och snyggt
8,7
Enda kritiken på detta hotell var att sängarna var väldigt hårda samt wifi inte fungerade så bra
Bjorn G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 oktober 2011
bra hotell med ovanligt trevlig personal

bra rum, läget i Berlin utmärkt
7,3
Hotellet håller en god kvalitet, rummen är inte särskilt stora men är helt OK. Ett särskilt plus för badrummet som verkade nyrenoverat. Frukostenuppfyller väl alla rimliga anspråk men är inte av det överdådiga slaget. Ett särskilt plus för personalen som är genomgående vänliga och hjälpsamma. En varning för den argentinska restaurangen i samma kvarter som hotellet. Maten där var inte vällagad
Jan S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 juli 2010
Mycket mygg

Rent , ganska bra frukost
6,7
Bra läge men ändå inte direkt vid dom bästa tunnelbanelinjerna , luftkonditionering på rummet, frukost helt okej om man nöjer sig med flingor,juice,kaffe och bröd med pålägg. Tyvärr massor av mygg på rummet vet ej var dom kom ifrån eftersom fönstret var stängt.
Aleksandr S. Ensamresenär Lithuania, den 11 februari 2014
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2014
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Reste med partner Norway, den 27 maj 2013
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Gruppresenär Portugal, den 1 april 2013
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Affärsresenär India, den 20 september 2012
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 juni 2012
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 november 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerlinHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - EntréHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - EntréHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C04