eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Svit Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entré Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 274
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 634 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (634)
Sortera efter:
Eva A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 maj 2013
Hotell med perfekt läge.

Centralt läge, trevlig personal samt lätt att ta sig till allmänna transportmedel
7,7
Ett trevligt hotell som har ett perfekt läge för shopping, utflykter samt nära till restaurang distriktet SOHO. Rummen var rena. Vi hade beställt ett rum med 3 singelbäddar, men fick ett rum med en dubbelsäng och en bäddfåtölj. Bäddfåtöljen var smal och inte i bästa skick, det blev inte många timmars sömn på grund av dålig bäddkomfort. En stor besvikelse var också frukosten, den sämsta som jag någonsin har fått i Hong Kong (jag har bott i Asien under 8 år och reser relativt ofta till Hong Kong)
Bjorn P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
Cityhotell med bra transfermöjligheter

Centrala läget, transfer till flygplatsen och att hotellet är nybyggt.
8
Martin O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 december 2012
Fräscht hotell i bra läge

Bra läge, väldigt bra kvalité på rummen och fantastisk utsikt (om man har tur)
8,3
Är mycket nöjd med min vistelse på Holiday Inn SoHo. Hade tur och fick ett rum på 36 våningen med utsikt över hamnen. Spenderade timmar i fotöljen vid fönstret med att slösurfa och njuta av utsikten. Hotellet är nytt och väldigt fräsht. Något dom inte riktigt fått till är frukosten dock. Resturangen är för liten och det flyter inte bra.. mat tar slut, tar tid att fylla på, blir ihopföst på borden och sitter väldigt trångt. Maten i sig är ok, men inte mer. Läget är dock väldigt bra, nära till mycket. Jag gillar att gå upp mot berget och bort mot SoHo området. Mycket resturanger och barer där. I området kring hotellet finns mycket "hål i väggen" resturanger med nudelsopper etc om man gillar det. Nära ner till båtarna över till Macau också. Klart värt en dagstur!
Restaurangtips: Ta rulltrapporna "mid-level escalators", upp till SoHo området där det finns många olika resturanger och barer. Väldigt trevligt.
Ian L. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 29 mars 2015
Business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
7
This is really a tourist hotel and never my first choice for business but because of location it is very handy for me when my regular digs are unavailable (or astronomically priced). I skip the breakfast and eat elsewhere because the restaurant is always chaos. Even worse if it is raining because 50% of the area is shut-off. My other pet hate is the elevators. They seem fast enough once you are in one but always seem to be waiting on room level or ground. Worse with the restaurant congestion in the mornings. Otherwise the hotel is fine. Newish, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Ben C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
Great place to stay at Sheung Wan

Location, Price and Cleanliness
8,3
- Staffs were friendly. - 5 mins walk from MTR station. - Variety of eateries around the hotel.
Kathleen M. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 mars 2015
Holiday In Sheung Wan Hong Kong

Can not find one
5,3
The hotel is overrated, it is not a 4 star hotel. lack of toiletries, no wine glasses, ordered ice buck, did not come, have to go to 3rd floor for ice, no room service, very basic, hard bed! would never go back
Alicia T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 mars 2015
Fuss free hotel that meets all basic needs

Convenient, comfortable and accessible
7
The location of the hotel is about 10mins walk from Sheung Wan Station and 15mins walk to the SOHO area. If you enjoy exploring the hipster neighbourhood in SOHO, this is a good location to stay in at a relatively affordable price. Size of the room is just nice for 2 girls with small luggage, you might yourself a little tight on space if you are bringing a huge luggage. Breakfast didnt had a lot of variety so we ended up checking out the cha chan tengs across the road instead on the second morning and it was great! If you want to get our of Hong Kong, the hotel is also conveniently located about 20mins walk away from the Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal. Overall, a good experience!
Dennies J. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 mars 2015
comfortable, strategic location, homy

location, clean, modern
8,7
Odelia T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 mars 2015
Clean

Clean, fast check in and out
6
It was a good stay
Eddie N. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 mars 2015
Convenient location

Near mtr. Quiet place and value for money
8,3
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SvitHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EntréHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02