eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Svit Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entré Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 274
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 522 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (522)
Sortera efter:
Eva A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 maj 2013
Hotell med perfekt läge.

Centralt läge, trevlig personal samt lätt att ta sig till allmänna transportmedel
7,7
Ett trevligt hotell som har ett perfekt läge för shopping, utflykter samt nära till restaurang distriktet SOHO. Rummen var rena. Vi hade beställt ett rum med 3 singelbäddar, men fick ett rum med en dubbelsäng och en bäddfåtölj. Bäddfåtöljen var smal och inte i bästa skick, det blev inte många timmars sömn på grund av dålig bäddkomfort. En stor besvikelse var också frukosten, den sämsta som jag någonsin har fått i Hong Kong (jag har bott i Asien under 8 år och reser relativt ofta till Hong Kong)
Bjorn P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
Cityhotell med bra transfermöjligheter

Centrala läget, transfer till flygplatsen och att hotellet är nybyggt.
8
Martin O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 december 2012
Fräscht hotell i bra läge

Bra läge, väldigt bra kvalité på rummen och fantastisk utsikt (om man har tur)
8,3
Är mycket nöjd med min vistelse på Holiday Inn SoHo. Hade tur och fick ett rum på 36 våningen med utsikt över hamnen. Spenderade timmar i fotöljen vid fönstret med att slösurfa och njuta av utsikten. Hotellet är nytt och väldigt fräsht. Något dom inte riktigt fått till är frukosten dock. Resturangen är för liten och det flyter inte bra.. mat tar slut, tar tid att fylla på, blir ihopföst på borden och sitter väldigt trångt. Maten i sig är ok, men inte mer. Läget är dock väldigt bra, nära till mycket. Jag gillar att gå upp mot berget och bort mot SoHo området. Mycket resturanger och barer där. I området kring hotellet finns mycket "hål i väggen" resturanger med nudelsopper etc om man gillar det. Nära ner till båtarna över till Macau också. Klart värt en dagstur!
Restaurangtips: Ta rulltrapporna "mid-level escalators", upp till SoHo området där det finns många olika resturanger och barer. Väldigt trevligt.
Kerry L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 24 oktober 2014
adequate in good area

good area. good food choices local and foreign. good size room.
8,3
Asked 4 times for auto curtain to be fixed. Finally changed rooms quite late at night.
Loo Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 oktober 2014
Value for money!

Location, decent room and prompt service
9
It was my first stay in this hotel and definitely would want to go back there for my future trips at Hong Kong. For the money I paid, the room size was appropriate. Service was prompt and friendly. Excellent locations with plenty of restaurant and cafes within walking distance.
James O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 oktober 2014
central hotel

location, clean, value
6
Lise-Lott R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 28 september 2014
small central nice hotel

central, quiet, easy to access
8,3
It was a small and nice hotel. Not so many room at each floor so it was quiet. Easy to go to all central things and to the bus, tram, underground.
Margaret L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 september 2014
Pleasant Stay!

Location, Cleaniness, Service
8
It was easy to find the hotel from the subway and the room was clean and of a reasonable size. Service Staff are very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
Jessica C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 september 2014
Clean, new hotel

Accessibility, location, comfort
8,7
Our stay was great.. Location was fantastic.. Love the stay there..
Ramon J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 september 2014
comfortable hotel

clean rooms, great location, Michelin rated Thai resto
9,3
Easy to get to, just take airport express then go down on hkg station where there is a free bus shuttle too the hotel every half an hour. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Bathrooms are likewise clean and nice feeling. Location is perfect for us, right beside a 711 and fast food places, a coffee shop and a wine bar. Also walking distance to LKF. there is also Michelin rated Thai resto upstairs. A simple but good hotel, it's what you would expect from a holiday inn in Asia. All in all, good stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SvitHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EntréHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08