eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Svit Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entré Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 274
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 544 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (544)
Sortera efter:
Eva A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 maj 2013
Hotell med perfekt läge.

Centralt läge, trevlig personal samt lätt att ta sig till allmänna transportmedel
7,7
Ett trevligt hotell som har ett perfekt läge för shopping, utflykter samt nära till restaurang distriktet SOHO. Rummen var rena. Vi hade beställt ett rum med 3 singelbäddar, men fick ett rum med en dubbelsäng och en bäddfåtölj. Bäddfåtöljen var smal och inte i bästa skick, det blev inte många timmars sömn på grund av dålig bäddkomfort. En stor besvikelse var också frukosten, den sämsta som jag någonsin har fått i Hong Kong (jag har bott i Asien under 8 år och reser relativt ofta till Hong Kong)
Bjorn P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
Cityhotell med bra transfermöjligheter

Centrala läget, transfer till flygplatsen och att hotellet är nybyggt.
8
Martin O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 december 2012
Fräscht hotell i bra läge

Bra läge, väldigt bra kvalité på rummen och fantastisk utsikt (om man har tur)
8,3
Är mycket nöjd med min vistelse på Holiday Inn SoHo. Hade tur och fick ett rum på 36 våningen med utsikt över hamnen. Spenderade timmar i fotöljen vid fönstret med att slösurfa och njuta av utsikten. Hotellet är nytt och väldigt fräsht. Något dom inte riktigt fått till är frukosten dock. Resturangen är för liten och det flyter inte bra.. mat tar slut, tar tid att fylla på, blir ihopföst på borden och sitter väldigt trångt. Maten i sig är ok, men inte mer. Läget är dock väldigt bra, nära till mycket. Jag gillar att gå upp mot berget och bort mot SoHo området. Mycket resturanger och barer där. I området kring hotellet finns mycket "hål i väggen" resturanger med nudelsopper etc om man gillar det. Nära ner till båtarna över till Macau också. Klart värt en dagstur!
Restaurangtips: Ta rulltrapporna "mid-level escalators", upp till SoHo området där det finns många olika resturanger och barer. Väldigt trevligt.
Paul M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 19 november 2014
Good clean hotel

Price, Location, room standard was good
8
Check-in area under renovation, so a temporary one set-up which works well. Staff at Concierge and Reception all good, service swift. Room is fine, with all that one needs. No view, but that's often the case in HK. Annoying security light near the door that I could not seems to turn off at night, so just placed my PC bag in front of it and all good. Considering it's HK, good value for money.
Nai K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 november 2014
Good location

The hotel is nearby the MTR. Hong Kong Station and the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal are just within walking distance. The bed and pillows are very comfortable and clean.
7
The interior design of the room is practical and even though the space is small, it does not give you a feeling that it is very cramped. The breakfast could have been better but I guess in Hong Kong complimentary breakfast from the hotel is hard to come by and so I won't make too much fuss about it. The price is a little steep but again in relative terms for Hong Kong hotels, that is expected most of the time.
Scott W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 november 2014
update the lobby for easy impact

location, outdoor eating, dining room bathrooms
9
Very pleasant! Just kills me that the checkin desk is the equivalent of a cluttered office! Great staff, excellent clean facilities... just that checkin desk and Great room bad impression.
Nelson S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 november 2014
Good price good location

Cleanliness, location, price
8
Cheaper rate for a decent room at a good location.
Nelson S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 november 2014
Decent room with cheaper rate

Location, Cleanliness, Rate
8
Good location, easy for transportation, easy to find food around.
Herald D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 november 2014
Business/Leisure Stay in of HongKong Island

1. Good location relative to Central HongKong and metro rail transit 2. Nice clean rooms with good view of HongKong Harbor 3. Decent buffet breakfast
7,3
The check-in staff was nice and polite. They gave me a late check-out till 2pm after I signed up for the free International Hotel Group membership card. I requested a room with a view of the sea and the check in staff placed me on a high floor with a view of the Bay! Nice and clean hotel with no frills although for US$186, you can get a standard room at the Makati Shangri-La in the Philippines! The breakfast was OK and nothing to get excited about. The restaurant wait staff was too overzealous in cleaning up after guests...after finishing my plate, I got up to get a cup of coffee and she already gave my seat away to another guests and she didn't even bother to apologize!
James O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 5 november 2014
good location hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SvitHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EntréHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06