eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Svit Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entré Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 274

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 504 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (504)
Sortera efter:
Eva A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 maj 2013
Hotell med perfekt läge.

Centralt läge, trevlig personal samt lätt att ta sig till allmänna transportmedel
7,7
Ett trevligt hotell som har ett perfekt läge för shopping, utflykter samt nära till restaurang distriktet SOHO. Rummen var rena. Vi hade beställt ett rum med 3 singelbäddar, men fick ett rum med en dubbelsäng och en bäddfåtölj. Bäddfåtöljen var smal och inte i bästa skick, det blev inte många timmars sömn på grund av dålig bäddkomfort. En stor besvikelse var också frukosten, den sämsta som jag någonsin har fått i Hong Kong (jag har bott i Asien under 8 år och reser relativt ofta till Hong Kong)
Bjorn P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
Cityhotell med bra transfermöjligheter

Centrala läget, transfer till flygplatsen och att hotellet är nybyggt.
8
Martin O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 december 2012
Fräscht hotell i bra läge

Bra läge, väldigt bra kvalité på rummen och fantastisk utsikt (om man har tur)
8,3
Är mycket nöjd med min vistelse på Holiday Inn SoHo. Hade tur och fick ett rum på 36 våningen med utsikt över hamnen. Spenderade timmar i fotöljen vid fönstret med att slösurfa och njuta av utsikten. Hotellet är nytt och väldigt fräsht. Något dom inte riktigt fått till är frukosten dock. Resturangen är för liten och det flyter inte bra.. mat tar slut, tar tid att fylla på, blir ihopföst på borden och sitter väldigt trångt. Maten i sig är ok, men inte mer. Läget är dock väldigt bra, nära till mycket. Jag gillar att gå upp mot berget och bort mot SoHo området. Mycket resturanger och barer där. I området kring hotellet finns mycket "hål i väggen" resturanger med nudelsopper etc om man gillar det. Nära ner till båtarna över till Macau också. Klart värt en dagstur!
Restaurangtips: Ta rulltrapporna "mid-level escalators", upp till SoHo området där det finns många olika resturanger och barer. Väldigt trevligt.
Winnie W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
Living Experience

Neat & Tidy Room, Polite Staff, Good Location
9,3
Chee Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
comfortable n convenient

Good location, friendly staff and variety of breakfast
8
Lou K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 september 2014
Very close to Soho and Lan Kwai Fong

Location, staff efficiency, decency.
7,3
Holiday Inn Express HongKong Soho exceeded my expectations. I have stayed in several hotels within Sheungwan but none of them can compare to how Holiday Inn Express HongKong Soho fulfilled all of our requests. Early check-in, late check-out. What else can a frequest visitor of HongKong as for?
Lip P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 september 2014
Good price, location and experience

Price, Location and friendly staff
9
Holiday Inn Express HK Soho suits us well for short visits to HK for shopping and food. It is reasonably priced for this location, hotel is quite new and has modern furnishings. Location is definitely a plus if you prefer to stay in HK island, 3 min walk to nearest MTR entrance, Airport Express Shuttle bus stop is around the corner, 7 min walk to Ferry Terminal if you fancy a trip extension to Macau. This trip we checked-in on the day of my wife's birthday and the front desk wished her a Happy Birthday, how attentive!
James T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 september 2014
Great location

location, price, close to transportation
8
like the convenience of the hotel to local transit system and restaurants
Sonia B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
Location, food and comfort.

Location, staff, breakfast
9,7
My stay was great. I enjoyed the room size, the location to the MTR and I was impressed with the size of the free breakfast. Can't go wrong with eggs, boiled eggs, cold cereal, noodles, toast, etc..
Nelson S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2014
Good location

Location, sightseing, shopping
8
Located at Hong Kong Central. Very close to food and shopping. Ferry terminal to Macau also very near by walking.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SvitHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - MötesrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EntréHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08