eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butiker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Trädgård Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 1224

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 2027 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (2027)
Sortera efter:
Jake T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 september 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. Reste med partner India, den 1 september 2014
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 31 augusti 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 25 augusti 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Danny C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 23 augusti 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
Heherson T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 augusti 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
How K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 augusti 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 21 augusti 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TrädgårdHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03