eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butiker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Trädgård Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 1224

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1901 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (1901)
Sortera efter:
Teoh S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 juli 2014
Cozy hotel with excellent service.

service, room, people
7
Relaxing, happy with the service and enjoyed.
Chi M. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 22 juli 2014
Compact, Convenient & Comfortable

Compact room, Convenient location & Comfortable environment
8,3
Nice to stay in an economy hotel located at downtown with all required facilities.
Toh K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 21 juli 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Riley S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 juli 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8,7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Raweewan S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8,3
Annie Y. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 juli 2014
Good food

New, large room, well facilitated
7,7
Well facilitated, nice room, restaurant and the entertainment are good
Isaac W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 16 juli 2014
we had a great time staying at holiday inn

swimming pool, pool side food and beverage order, clean riom, location all good
10
we had a great experience staying at hokiday inn macau!
Ka L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 15 juli 2014
gamblingswimmingnice cusines

good customer servicefree birthday cake for my friend's birthday
7,3
very good customer service providing free cake for my friend's birthday able to delay check out time providing free wifi
Chin S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 juli 2014
Happy & touch feeling to hotel special arrangement

Thoughtful, friendly & Clean
8
I was very happy and touching for the hotel arrangement. The do up some decoration on the bed and provide us some sweeties in the room. Thank you so much!
Agus S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 juli 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4,3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TrädgårdHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06