Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 3711 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (3711)
Sortera efter:
Chin K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 april 2016
Value for money
6
Room is clean, staff is friendly and value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aurora J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 april 2016
I rated it good
5,3
The place is good and clean surrounding. The tourist attraction are all nice. The hotel is beautiful but the value of money are expensive.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Min-Hye K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 21 april 2016
Good
6,3
So good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 april 2016
Nice and clean
5,7
Good location and clean. Staff there are friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2016
do we look like country bumpkins ?
3,7
Checking in - we were in the correct priority lane when this pinoy lady - without asking directed us to join the normal Q....no apologies when we said we are IHG members. Do we look like country bumpkins? One of our pax in our group booking of Macau/International airport Cotai ferry was done wrongly n the same pinoy said she would decide "which ferry's timing we should take" Ah ?? Who is she to decide for us ? A few choice words from me and she stepped aside to let the Chinese staff handle bookings. Breakfast was excellent at Yum Cha. The pillows were way too soft and uncomfortable (guessed no one want the guests to sleep too well....when they should be spending their time in a casino instead)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chotiwit N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 16 april 2016
ccc
5
cccc
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 april 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Very clean and tidy !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Swee P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 april 2016
Holidays Inn
5,3
Hotel staffs are very friendly and efficient. Room is big and comfortable Check-in and check-out process is very FAST Nice hotel and will recommend to friends. Thank you
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeat H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 april 2016
Value for money
5,7
Very comfortable stay. And staffs are very helpful. Will stay here again if I back to Macao.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janet L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 29 mars 2016
Good
5,7
2nd stay there. Just that food ard the area is expensive
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TrädgårdHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05