eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 323

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 607 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (607)
Sortera efter:
Song B. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 november 2014
Good location

Location, value, service
7,7
Internet service very bad
Goh P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 november 2014
Comfort Beds but toilet condition bad

Location, Big beds n Security
5,7
ok except hotel under renovation and toilet condition very bad with stain and broken tiles .
Eng K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 november 2014
good, clean and friendly hotel. i will recommand t

Clean, friendy and comfortable hotel
8
comfortable and ahppy
Kok E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 november 2014
city hotel

brand, location, room comfort
7,3
is a city hotel with the comfort room
Chui S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
nice and comfort

room size, cleaniness, comfort
9
Sheue L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Cosy hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room with bathtub, free wifi
7
we arrive at Macau with my boy having fever. As we need to sponge and get him to rest asap, there is no available room base on our request except for smoking floor and floor near renovation. One of the staff put himself in our shoe and assisted us to ensure we check in immediately and even upgraded our room. He has thereafter check on our boy next day if he is feeling better. Kudos.. On the side note, there is no shuttle service to other casino except to ferry terminal. location is not noisy and rowdy. To go to senado square area, can take a bus conveniently.
Yuan D. Affärsresenär China, den 21 oktober 2014
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise

Location
6
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise from 10AM to 7:00 PM
Ng S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 oktober 2014
relax stay

comfortable to sleep in,friendly staff,reasonable price
7,3
relax but should add more amenities,some jack pot machine, eateries nshuttle to airport
Siew F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 oktober 2014
Friendly staff

Location. Staff. Clean
9,3
Great stay.
Fong S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
ok so so

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A02