eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 323

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 652 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (652)
Sortera efter:
Wei P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 januari 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Xuanli S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 januari 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 januari 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 januari 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Emma C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 december 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 december 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 december 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.
Hio K. Reste med partner Macau, den 20 december 2014
Clean hotel

It's clean.
7
Michael R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 december 2014
typical Macau....overpriced, needs renovation

location, polite staff
6
this is typical of most Macau hotels......way overpriced for the value received. It's an old property without good amenities, the restaurant was unappetizing, and so on. It is, however, a good location with lots of local restaurants and shopping (mainly jewelry), a few minutes walk to Wynn or StarWorld. Problem is, there are very few alternatives in the same price range. the major casinos are twice that price.
Daniel L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 december 2014
bad bad customer service

big, comfy and clean
5
we are a families with 2 young kids traveled to macau on early december. it was a bad experience to deal with ill mannered receptionist. my wife was asking for mineral water but the way he answered was totally rude. spoil our holiday

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A05