eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 323

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 541 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (541)
Sortera efter:
Poh G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 17 juli 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sanjay S. Ensamresenär India, den 13 juli 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 juli 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 juli 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Gruppresenär India, den 20 juni 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C07