eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 323

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 564 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (564)
Sortera efter:
Jonie K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 augusti 2014
Good location nice and clean

Located near many casinos and old town. Room was clean and service staff performance was very good
8,7
I enjoyed it and will choose holiday inn and if I go back to macau.
Rommel B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 augusti 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8,7
Lily I. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 17 augusti 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Kok L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2014
travelling with kids

Room size and bedding suitable for family with kids, strategically located, free shutyle
8,3
Very nice hotel and strategically located.
Tjhin N. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 9 augusti 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6,3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Tjhin N. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 augusti 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Yung J. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 8 augusti 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Albert C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Wee Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 juli 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7,7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 30 juli 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8,3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B03