Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 837 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (837)
Sortera efter:
Alexander D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 april 2016
Clean and Nice rooms.
5
.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carolyn H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 14 april 2016
Holiday Inn Macau
6,3
Middle of old Macau, staff were very helpful and friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ralph D. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 31 mars 2016
Nice Hotel in Macau City
6,3
Good Price for very good comfort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuk Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 mars 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yee H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 mars 2016
Convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Weiling K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 mars 2016
Over Price Room

good location, friendly staff
6,3
Room is spacious, but condition a bit old. Lights in the room not enough bright. Unstable water heater, resulting the water heat suddenly very hot while bathing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuxuan W. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 12 februari 2016
Large beds, good location
4,3
Our 3rd time staying here in Macau, good standard of rooms and service as usual. However price is very steep during CNY period, was not happy that although we book much earlier, price actually dropped after we booked and we're not given any alternative by Agoda or the hotel. Disappointing on this part, may not choose this hotel again next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chua A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 januari 2016
Food stall every where
6,7
The hotel provided free shuttle bus to bring us to the ferry terminal in city every 20 minutes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Loung-Yie T. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 28 januari 2016
cosy

service,location,room
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yin B. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 januari 2016
Nice & Convenient Hotel
5,3
The reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two welcome drink were given at the Lobby Bar where we have ordered two hot drinks i.e. latte & cappucino that its hearty to us under the cold weather of 6 degrees celsius. Besides, we were alloted to a newly furnished room on high floor which exceed our expectation with a large LED TV & clean toilets and basin. Overall, it's value for money for a Satuday night in macau, highly recommned for single or couple travellers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01