Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Badtunna Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Entré
Läge: Macau City Antal rum: 323

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

7,5

från 495 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (495)
Boon S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 april 2014
A good experience, will definitely go back again.

Very friendly and responsive staff; room is clean and very cozy; provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal
9,3
Hotel is near to main attractions such as major casinos. Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. I opt for smoking room and the room does not have a foul smell. I will definitely go back again.
Steven T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 4 april 2014
A nice stay at a city hotel

near the city, near the casinos, and walking distance to st. paul ruin
8,3
it was a greta experience. However, internet acess are limited only for Holiday inn group member and only for 1 day and for one devices.
Lee S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
A pleasant stay & very good location.

Cleanliness, Location & spacious.
10
Central located & clean. Recommended for travelers who walks.
Shui Z. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 mars 2014
Nice Stay

Close to Casinos, nearby Tourist attraction, Comfort Room
9
Comfort and nice stay. The hotel is centralized and close to Casinos, nearby some tourist attraction. Room is clean and comfort.
Josephine C. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 28 mars 2014
Good location, room smelly

Location, spacious room and convenient
6,3
I reached the hotel around 9am but we are not allowed to check in as there's no room available. So we have to hang around the area for 4 hours. And most of the shops does not open till 12p.m. We managed to check in around 1pm. Once I stepped inside the hotel room, it doesn't have a pleasant smell. I can say the whole hotel doesn't have a pleasant smell due to most of the area are smoking areas. There's a supermarket opposite the hotel, just across the road. So it's quite convenient and there were a few eateries shops. So you can grab some supper if you feel hungry during middle of the nite. THe hotel is nearby to few attraction areas like Senada Square & Fisherman Wharf. The taxi there is quite cheap too.
Yen H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 mars 2014
Value for money, great service

Good service, convenient location, comfortable room
9,3
Staff are friendly and helpful. Well-located hotel. Bed is comfortable. Room is clean. Got early check in.
Vanessa A. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 20 mars 2014
Alright hotel for family

central location, free shuttle to ferry terminal, food outlets nearby
6
Except for the ongoing renovation, the stay is pleasant.
Hoi C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 11 mars 2014
Many Casino

Convenient, nice room
8,3
Staff are not very nice but overall the experience is okay
Swee H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 februari 2014
good location,valued for money.

location,room rate, friendly staff
7,7
good location,valued for money, room was spacious but toilet a bit dirty with stain on floor. will be grateful if the hotel supply free WIFI and shuttle bus to GONG BEI border custom.
Choy L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 februari 2014
Nice Hotel and easy access to food and attractions

Comfort Room, Strategic Location and Quiet Environment
7,7
I'm quite pleased with the comfortable room. It is big and clean except for the slow check-in. The room was not ready when I reached the hotel at 3pm. I've to wait for another 1 hour in order for the room to get ready. However, we were given complimentary drinks at the bar so that we can have a seat and wait there. Other than the slow check-in, everything is good about this hotel. it's location is very strategic, walking distance to Senardo Square and easy access to many restaurant for various type of food.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadtunnaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - MötesrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GymHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A07