Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 520 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (520)
Sortera efter:
Pamela S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 april 2016
Bra läge, dyr frukost. Luktade fukt fr heltäckning
3
Gammalt, slitet och dyrt. Frukost ingår inte. Kostar 21 dollar per person och dag. Ingen speciell frukost. Mest japanska val. Hissen car ofta trasig. Knapparna tejpade för att sitta kvar. Rummen var stora. Balkongen hade inga möbler. Det luktade kattkiss på toaletten mellan varven. Heltäckningsmatta i korridorer och rum gör att det luktar fukt och mögel. Plus gör att man kan tvätta själv. Dock för dyrt per tvätt. Inget gratis vatten trots att man inte kan dricka vattnet ur kranen. Gratis kaffe första dagen. Ligger bra vid stranden men det finns inga solsängar el dylikt. Badvakt på stranden, bra. Nära till centrum.
Charlie G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 maj 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
4,7
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Ian R. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 april 2016
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Justin K. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 april 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Liao C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 30 mars 2016
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Francis T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 mars 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Irish A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 mars 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Ka C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Daniel M. Reste med partner China, den 29 december 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Wilbert O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 december 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
1 av 1 omdöme
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufféHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivningarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivningarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PoolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat och dryckHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01