Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entré Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffé Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffé Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Mötesrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Mötesrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butiker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivningar Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 252
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 470
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (470)
Sortera efter:
Miiyou W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 20 augusti 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hei K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 augusti 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Se J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 15 juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aika S. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 6 juli 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juliann L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 maj 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jafline L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 maj 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Youngjoo K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 10 april 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pui C. Familj med äldre barn China, den 16 mars 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yixin L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 25 februari 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 februari 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntréHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufféHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufféHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivningarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07