Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entré Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffé Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffé Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Mötesrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Mötesrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butiker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butiker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butiker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivningar Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 252
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 339 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (339)
Jolino B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 april 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Edmund H. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 december 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 december 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 november 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 november 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 november 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 23 oktober 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 12 oktober 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 oktober 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all
Raymond P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 september 2013
way over priced stay some place else

staff was friendly..... that is it
4
first off do not get a upgraded room the suite was big yes but empty. my 5 foot girlfriend could not stretch out on the couch. they had two in the room but they were way to small i asked if they had any larger ones and they said no also they looked like they came out of a funeral home. . tv's were small. internet was slow and dropping off line. the fitness room was a joke. the king size bed looked nice but was a thin and no box springs also the boards were warped under it so every time you moved in the bed even just a little it made a racket i asked to change rooms because of this and was shown another room with the same kind of bed. a hospital bed with rocks on top of it would have been more comfortable than that thing. we ended up placing the mattress on the floor to sleep. .. also the free food they had sucked. pancakes were over done, sausage was under cooked, lunch was even more of a let down. yes they do have a laundry room but no change machine, and you have to get the soap from the gift store that is only open 8-7 figured they would have a vending machine with that stuff in it. also the pool was a joke. on a positive note the staff was friendly. one last negative note those busses keep pulling up so if you have your own car they get in the way. had to wait for 45 min before i could pull up because they were blocking the entrance. i was looking for a nice place to stay for the amount the room was. such a let down.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntréHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufféHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufféHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivningarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01