Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entré Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffé Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffé Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Mötesrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Mötesrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butiker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivningar Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 252

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 498 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (498)
Sortera efter:
Ka C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel M. Reste med partner China, den 29 december 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilbert O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 december 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juergen N. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 november 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geminesse C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 november 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Namyoung L. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 10 oktober 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miiyou W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 20 augusti 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hei K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 augusti 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Se J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 15 juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aika S. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 6 juli 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntréHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufféHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufféHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivningarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06