eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mat och dryck Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entré Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Omgivningar Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mat och dryck
Område: Fah Ham Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 72 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (72)
Sortera efter:
Glenn A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Fint med floden, lite avsides.

Trevlig personal, mysig restaurang.
6
Trevligt ställe, personalen trevlig. Tar dock sinnessjukt lång tid för att få en maträtt efter beställning trots att man är enda som beställt. Rummen är väldigt spartanska men räknade med det då priset är lågt.
Tips: Ta med en tejprulle för att tejpa fast elsladdar i väggutagen annars ramlar dom ur. På nått sätt trivs jag trots allt på stället.
Ingemar S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 augusti 2012
Vid floden Ping

Tyst på natten
3,7
Detta Guesthouse var väldigt enkelt. Mycket låg standard. Läget var ok för oss, floden vid restaurangen mysigt att sitta där på kvällen. På rummet hade du tv inget kylskåp. Ingen tvål eller schampo i duchen. Normal har du vatten på rummet inte här. I närområdet finns det många mysiga restauranger att gå till och priserna är väldigt bra.
Nattapol S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 januari 2015
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
2,7
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Nicholas A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 januari 2015
Review

Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
7
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Christa M. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 18 december 2014
Good value for money

Cheap, funny host, restaurant
8
Chantal B. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 september 2014
far from centre, staff rarely around

riverfront
5,3
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Chuck C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 augusti 2014
great Chiang Mai vacation

Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
9,3
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Isao M. Ensamresenär Japan, den 20 augusti 2014
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade

Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
7,3
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Aaron C. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 29 mars 2014
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 januari 2014
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mat och dryckHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntréHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OmgivningarHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mat och dryckHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A08