Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/lounge Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mat och dryck Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/lounge Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entré Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Fah Ham Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 55 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (55)
Glenn A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Fint med floden, lite avsides.

Trevlig personal, mysig restaurang.
6
Trevligt ställe, personalen trevlig. Tar dock sinnessjukt lång tid för att få en maträtt efter beställning trots att man är enda som beställt. Rummen är väldigt spartanska men räknade med det då priset är lågt.
Tips: Ta med en tejprulle för att tejpa fast elsladdar i väggutagen annars ramlar dom ur. På nått sätt trivs jag trots allt på stället.
Ingemar S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 augusti 2012
Vid floden Ping

Tyst på natten
3,7
Detta Guesthouse var väldigt enkelt. Mycket låg standard. Läget var ok för oss, floden vid restaurangen mysigt att sitta där på kvällen. På rummet hade du tv inget kylskåp. Ingen tvål eller schampo i duchen. Normal har du vatten på rummet inte här. I närområdet finns det många mysiga restauranger att gå till och priserna är väldigt bra.
Aaron C. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 29 mars 2014
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 januari 2014
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Ensamresenär Italy, den 21 januari 2014
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Familj med småbarn China, den 13 januari 2014
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 28 december 2013
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6,7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 24 december 2013
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7,3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.
Chanapai A. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 21 december 2013
Good location

Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
8
Phancita C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 31 oktober 2013
As well as cheep

Bar food view
9,3
No something wrong drinkingas well and dilicious I think this place everytime I wanna be with myself

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/loungeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mat och dryckHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/loungeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntréHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OmgivningarHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mat och dryckHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A05