eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 747 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (747)
Sortera efter:
Thomas P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2013
Ett bra hotell

Mycket bra servicekänsla hos personalen
8,7
Bra hotell med mycket trevlig personal och bra men små rum . Tyvärr ingen pool . Endast 10 min till allt nöjesliv och 5 min till saluhall med matmarknad och Jungcelon
Michael M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 mars 2012
"prisvärt"

läge, lugnt område, relativt nytt och fräscht
6,7
Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område, sidogata, men ändå mycket nära till shoppingcentra, tex YoungCeylon, ca 500m och ungefär lika långt till nattlivet på Bangla Road. Stranden ca 800m. Relativt nytt hotell med lite yngre kunder och inte något för barnfamiljer i första hand. Gratis internet wifi som dock inte alltid fungerar. Eftersom vattnet värms upp med elaggregat i badrummet, så finns det alltid varmvatten, så man slipper tänka på att duscha vissa tider eller att varmvattnet tar slut. Balkongen är ett skämt, knappt så en chihuahua får plats. Garderoben borde ha 2 dörrar istället för 1st så man slipper se in i ena halvan hela tiden... , bra med tv och dvd på rummet. prisvärt
Abdul R. Ensamresenär India, den 6 augusti 2014
Hotel hospitality

excellent in all means, nothing to tell bad about the standard of that hotel
2,7
Really check-in was very good, and approach with staff also, room was very big (like a/c, mini bar, cleaning, toilets with hot/cold water etc.) Only the locker was bit complicated. rest of others I was very satisfied.
Zhengyi J. Familj med äldre barn China, den 12 juli 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 6 juli 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7,3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 juni 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5,7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Muhammad I. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 juni 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Neil C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 maj 2014
ok for price

close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
9,3
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Yuchen C. Reste med partner China, den 31 december 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Wu C. Reste med partner China, den 9 oktober 2013
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local f

Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the
10
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the morning.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04