Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkong/terrass @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkong/terrass @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Planlösning
Område: Patong Antal rum: 50

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 924 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (924)
Sortera efter:
Thomas P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2013
Ett bra hotell

Mycket bra servicekänsla hos personalen
8,7
Bra hotell med mycket trevlig personal och bra men små rum . Tyvärr ingen pool . Endast 10 min till allt nöjesliv och 5 min till saluhall med matmarknad och Jungcelon
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 mars 2012
"prisvärt"

läge, lugnt område, relativt nytt och fräscht
6,7
Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område, sidogata, men ändå mycket nära till shoppingcentra, tex YoungCeylon, ca 500m och ungefär lika långt till nattlivet på Bangla Road. Stranden ca 800m. Relativt nytt hotell med lite yngre kunder och inte något för barnfamiljer i första hand. Gratis internet wifi som dock inte alltid fungerar. Eftersom vattnet värms upp med elaggregat i badrummet, så finns det alltid varmvatten, så man slipper tänka på att duscha vissa tider eller att varmvattnet tar slut. Balkongen är ett skämt, knappt så en chihuahua får plats. Garderoben borde ha 2 dörrar istället för 1st så man slipper se in i ena halvan hela tiden... , bra med tv och dvd på rummet. prisvärt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chew K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 januari 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5,3
Under expectation
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gilbert L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 januari 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Moutassem A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 7 januari 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Logeswaran A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 januari 2016
Good location

Location
6,3
Good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Boon K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 november 2015
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9,3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eyvone T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 oktober 2015
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fuad A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 oktober 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 oktober 2015
Best location

Best location
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkong/terrass@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkong/terrass@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07