eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 759 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (759)
Sortera efter:
Thomas P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2013
Ett bra hotell

Mycket bra servicekänsla hos personalen
8,7
Bra hotell med mycket trevlig personal och bra men små rum . Tyvärr ingen pool . Endast 10 min till allt nöjesliv och 5 min till saluhall med matmarknad och Jungcelon
Michael M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 mars 2012
"prisvärt"

läge, lugnt område, relativt nytt och fräscht
6,7
Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område, sidogata, men ändå mycket nära till shoppingcentra, tex YoungCeylon, ca 500m och ungefär lika långt till nattlivet på Bangla Road. Stranden ca 800m. Relativt nytt hotell med lite yngre kunder och inte något för barnfamiljer i första hand. Gratis internet wifi som dock inte alltid fungerar. Eftersom vattnet värms upp med elaggregat i badrummet, så finns det alltid varmvatten, så man slipper tänka på att duscha vissa tider eller att varmvattnet tar slut. Balkongen är ett skämt, knappt så en chihuahua får plats. Garderoben borde ha 2 dörrar istället för 1st så man slipper se in i ena halvan hela tiden... , bra med tv och dvd på rummet. prisvärt
Anne-Monique S. Ensamresenär France, den 15 september 2014
great service at the reception and in room cleanin

great prices and great service
7,7
Isaac L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 september 2014
Convenient location and great hotel

Proximity to Jungceylon, Cleanliness and comfort, Spacious rooms
8,3
Great. Location was good, near jungceylon. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Brett M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 september 2014
@ Home Boutique Hotel

Location, comfort and value for money
9,7
My stay at the @ Home Boutique Hotel was very pleasant, he room was Large and clean, a King sized bed with comfortable pillows made for a pleasant sleep and the location was within walking distance of everything. he staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. All in all i had a very enjoyable stay and look forward to my next visit.
Ayu P. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 6 september 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Cleanliness, Large Bed
8
Located in an Excellent location, friendly environment especially if you coming with kids, quite surrounding.
A Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 september 2014
so near to the beach and tourism places...

the services, comfortable and quietly
10
I was so happy and glad of the services...the hotel is really nice and near to every tourism spots...
Asha W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 september 2014
good hotel crap customer service

room size price location
4,7
when arrived was made to wait 10 minutes whilst guy was on phone and another guy just stood there. then when he finally got off the phone couldnt find my booking. finally was taken up to a room that wasnt cleaned yet so had to be moved again. The breakfast was toast and cereal, i asked one of the ladies if the did eggs and she said she would find out, she never did i had to go up and order then got them and was sick! hotel ok for price service and food crap
Brett M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 september 2014
@home boutique hotel review

Spacious rooms, friendly staff , value for money
9,3
A delight to spend time at this delightful hotel, large clean spacious room with comfortable bed , friendly helpful staff and a short walk from everything, value for money
Hock C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 september 2014
Fair hotel

Reponsed to complain, efficient, clean
5,7
The hotel has many problems, phone doesn't work, safe not able to open, toilet closet damage,air-con not cold & towels not given, but rectified promptly upon complained.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01