eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 844 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (844)
Sortera efter:
Thomas P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2013
Ett bra hotell

Mycket bra servicekänsla hos personalen
8,7
Bra hotell med mycket trevlig personal och bra men små rum . Tyvärr ingen pool . Endast 10 min till allt nöjesliv och 5 min till saluhall med matmarknad och Jungcelon
Michael M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 mars 2012
"prisvärt"

läge, lugnt område, relativt nytt och fräscht
6,7
Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område, sidogata, men ändå mycket nära till shoppingcentra, tex YoungCeylon, ca 500m och ungefär lika långt till nattlivet på Bangla Road. Stranden ca 800m. Relativt nytt hotell med lite yngre kunder och inte något för barnfamiljer i första hand. Gratis internet wifi som dock inte alltid fungerar. Eftersom vattnet värms upp med elaggregat i badrummet, så finns det alltid varmvatten, så man slipper tänka på att duscha vissa tider eller att varmvattnet tar slut. Balkongen är ett skämt, knappt så en chihuahua får plats. Garderoben borde ha 2 dörrar istället för 1st så man slipper se in i ena halvan hela tiden... , bra med tv och dvd på rummet. prisvärt
Mohd S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 februari 2015
Very good hotel 👍

Very friendly and helpful receptionist, clean and beautiful rooms, location of the hotel close to hotspot. Good wifi
9,3
I'm really satisfied during my stay. Helpful and cheerful receptionist. Strategic location, good wifi connection, will certainly stay in this hotel again if i visit to phuket again
Gavin M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 februari 2015
Enthusiastic on arrival then unhelpful there after

Good massage and food at the end of the rd
4,3
Timothy D. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 januari 2015
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.

Quiet area, great price, large room.
7,3
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
Konstantinos A. Ensamresenär Cyphrus, den 17 januari 2015
Ok for low budget tourists

Location, quiet
7,7
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there
Ratna Z. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 januari 2015
MR Pong is the best

receptionist, room and location
9
very comfortable, mr pong the receptionist is friendly and helpful.
Nilesh R. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 januari 2015
amazing

the location is prime. the staff is uber friendly. the rooms are clean n quite big.
9,3
My stay was excellent. Check in was smooth. The staff friendly and helped us in any way they could. This included booking trips to renting of motorcycles.
Nur A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 januari 2015
Marvellous!

Location, Clean, Decent
8,7
Hy N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 januari 2015
priced well great location well staffed

location price clean
10
Can't wait to book again on my next trip here

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurang@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet från insidan@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03