Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från insidan Home Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från insidan Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum
Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från insidan Home Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från insidan Home Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Home Crest Residences Davao - Entré Home Crest Residences Davao - Mötesrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Mötesrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum Home Crest Residences Davao - Gästrum
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 318 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (318)
Sortera efter:
Peter O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 maj 2012
Vänlig atmosfär

Trevligt bemötande av all personal
7,7
Hyfsad standard på rummet, men lite slitet. Personalen på hotellet var alltid tillmötesgående, vänlig och professionell.
Tips om shopping: SM-Mall ligger bredvid och det var sjysta butiker och mycket prisvärt.
Peter O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 maj 2012
Hyfsat hotell

Priset
7,7
Rummet var relativt litet, men da vi fick sommarrabatt 50 % upplevde vi det som att vi fick valuta for pengarna. Aningen slitet, men mycket trevlig personal och bemotande!
Juhani H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 januari 2011
Ny hotell med trevlig personal

Närheten till SM shopping mall, trevlig personal
9,7
Vi mötes av trevlig personal och allt är rent och snygt. Vi boka först tre nätter gilla det här hotellet så mycket att vi boka tre nätter till. Juhani & Feves Hyppönen
Alexander P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 maj 2015
New hotel

Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
9
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Marivic A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 8 maj 2015
Davao visit

Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
5,3
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
John D. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 8 maj 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.

Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
8,3
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
John D. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 maj 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing

1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
8,3
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Martin D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 april 2015
Family Staycation

Location, decor and food
8,3
excelleny
Baby M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2015
its like im at my very own home

1) friendly and accomodating staffs 2)very affordable rates 3)very clean environment
8
overall its fine! will book from them again when i come back to davao
Graham F. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 april 2015
Second time.

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
7
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från insidanHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från insidanHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från insidanHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från insidanHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHome Crest Residences Davao - EntréHome Crest Residences Davao - MötesrumHome Crest Residences Davao - MötesrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - GästrumHome Crest Residences Davao - CaféHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHome Crest Residences Davao - CaféHome Crest Residences Davao - CaféHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02