Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Gym Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Faciliteter Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Lobby Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Reception Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Poblacion Antal rum: 57

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 27 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (27)
Sortera efter:
Carlo D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 oktober 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernalyn M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernalyn M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xingbo C. Ensamresenär China, den 15 februari 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerome O. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yu W. Affärsresenär China, den 8 juni 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jinyuan W. Ensamresenär China, den 17 maj 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 maj 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sayed H. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 28 februari 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachel C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 december 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - GymHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHomitori Dormitel Davao City - FaciliteterHomitori Dormitel Davao City - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao City - ReceptionHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02