eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Lobby Homitori Dormitel Davao - Entré Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Homitori Dormitel Davao - Gym Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Homitori Dormitel Davao - Café Homitori Dormitel Davao - Badrum Homitori Dormitel Davao - Badrum Homitori Dormitel Davao - Badrum Homitori Dormitel Davao - Business Center Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 57

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 26 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (26)
Sortera efter:
Bernalyn M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Ensamresenär China, den 15 februari 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Affärsresenär China, den 8 juni 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Ensamresenär China, den 17 maj 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 maj 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 28 februari 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 december 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 december 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao - EntréHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från insidanHomitori Dormitel Davao - GymHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från insidanHomitori Dormitel Davao - CaféHomitori Dormitel Davao - BadrumHomitori Dormitel Davao - BadrumHomitori Dormitel Davao - BadrumHomitori Dormitel Davao - Business CenterHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08